Pro Pest, LLC

4.48 |32 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Pro Pest, LLC

4.48 | 32 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

816-265-1612

531 North Scott Avenue
Belton, MO 64012
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

Profile
Pro Pest, LLC


Here at Pro Pest, LLC, we've built our business on two words... quality and commitment. That reflects on every aspect of our business. From the top quality pest control services we offer, to the personal attention we give each and every customer. It's nice to know that someone still understands old fashioned business values and customer commitment. The most important thing at Pro Pest, LLC, is providing our customers with the highest level of customer service. All of our pest control technicians are uniformed, licensed, and background checked. If you want to get rid of your pests then Pro Pest, LLC, is the one to call!

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Kansas City
  • Independence
  • Lees Summit
  • Blue Springs
  • Liberty
  • Raymore
  • Greenwood
  • Platte City
  • Grain Valley
  • Harrisonville
  • Pleasant Hill
  • Cleveland
  • Belton
  • Grandview
  • Freeman
  • Peculiar
  • Buckner
  • Lone Jack
  • See All >

Services Offered

Pest Control
  • Bug & Insect Control
  • Mosquito Control

Areas of Expertise

  • Pest Control - Bugs and Insects Residential and Commercial
  • Bed Bug Elimination, Termite Inspection and Treatment, Roach Infestation Treatments
  • Flea, Tick, and Chigger Treatments
  • Pest Control Rodents Residential and Commercial
  • Pest Control Termites Residential and Commercial

Product Brands Used

  • Termidor, Onslaught, BAYER, Phantom, Contrac

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)
  • Warranty Offered
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Description: Will re-apply products at no-charge when needed
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Credentials

In Business Since: 2007
Memberships & Affiliations
  • National Pest Management Association (NPMA)
  • BBB
State Licensing
Trade: Certified Commercial Applicator
License #: C18712
Expiration: 04-30-2020
Green Certifications
  • working on it
Awards
  • Kansas City Pro Pest 2015, 2016 Super Service Award Winner with Angie's list
  • St. Louis Pro Pest 2016 Super Service Award Winner with Angie's list
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Business Overview

Community Involvement

Active in sponsorship in local communities

Active in sponsorship for youth sports teams

Community Services

How We Got Started

I chose to work in this industry because I wanted to be able to offer customers the opportunity to have a great service provider while having peace of mind and affordable pricing without having to deal with the hassle of the larger corporations in our industry.

We started in this industry in 2006.

We describe our business as Family owned and operated

 

Photos
Pro Pest, LLC


My Work
2 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Pro Pest, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 32
  Page 1 of 4
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Kansas City, MO
He was on time and answered all my questions.Sean was great.
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: Hi Frances, We appreciate the time you spent to share your feedback! We?re glad to hear we were able to provide the service you needed.We hope the remainder of your services are great--our goal is 5-star service every time. We appreciate your business!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Lees Summit, MO
Project: Remove Spiders
This was a very professional company with great customer service and very quick to respond.
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: Hi Marsha,Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback about your positive experience with our company. We are happy to hear that our technicians have been able to provide you with excellent service. We hope that we can help you again next year and appreciate you being a customer.
Was this review helpful?  
0.5   |  10-05-2017
Review by Jennifer M. in Blue Springs, MO
Heard from a sales person who I said I was interested in a service because I saw spiders, ants and a few other bugs. He took payment and they never came to do anything. Never heard a word from the company again. Even had used them in the past with no issues. This time was very disappointing.
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: We did some research hoping to find out exactly what happen. Unfortunately we do not have enough of your information to confirm your account. We would like to apologize for this happening, and we do understand that it would be disappointing. As you had stated you have used us in the past with no issues, this isn't typical of our service. Please call our office, so we can discuss further if you would like.
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Kansas City, MO
Despite a little miscommunication at first between the person I spoke with and the one who performed the service, they are a solid company. They provide good value and I believe they really care about making their customers happy.
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: Thank you for the review, we appreciate it and we strive to make all of our customers happy!!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Garden City, MO
Project: Remove Spiders
Prices are great! Said if it didn't work they would fix the issue!
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: We appreciate the review and hope if you need anything in the future you call Pro Pest !!
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Belton, MO
Explained the different applications and was very informative about the chemicals he was using.
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Kansas City, MO
Pro Pest was great. They were very prompt and arrived on time to each appointment I had. I hired them after mice destroyed my oven and they checked all the traps each visit to ensure there was enough bait. Very personable staff and highly recommended.
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: We just love happy customers, thank you for the review and we appreciate your business
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Review by in Kansas City, MO
Timely and good communication
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: Thank you for the review!!
Was this review helpful?  
3.5   |  
Review by in Lees Summit, MO
A bit pricey, but from what I can tell, they did the job with one visit.
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: We try to stay reasonable with our pricing, and it is so awesome to hear we helped out with just the one application. Thank you for the review!!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Kansas City, MO
He explained his work every step of the way. Very satisfied
Response by Pro Pest, LLC: Thanks for the review and we appreciate your business!!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 32
  Page 1 of 4

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required