Pure Water Solutions, Inc.

4.11 |6 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Pure Water Solutions, Inc.

4.11 | 6 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

541-890-2751

2085 Queens Branch Road
Rogue River, OR 97537
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
Please call 541-890-2751 to schedule your appointment with .
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Profile
Pure Water Solutions, Inc.


At Pure Water Solutions, we believe clean, great-tasting, safe water should be available to everyone. We offer: FREE water analysis - High quality systems available at affordable pricing both residential & commercial - 100% Money Back Guarantee - Pure Water Solutions has installed over 350 systems in Southern Oregon and have over 25 years of water treatment, agricultural, greenhouse, and organic gardening experience. Our goal is 100% of our customers satisfied! We test your water so we know exactly what is needed.We use reliable, properly licensed plumber, local contractors and best equipment available. We stand behind our work. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, even after using it, you may return it within 12 months of purchase for your money back — no questions asked! Learn more about our Pure Water Guarantee: www.Pure-WaterSolutions.com Dedicated to our Customers and our Community, Pure Water Solutions is proud to be a locally owned, Southern Oregon company.

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Klamath Falls
  • Grants Pass
  • Medford
  • Brookings
  • Ashland

Services Offered

Water Treatment System
  • Water Treatment & Purification Install
  • Water Treatment & Purification Repair

Areas of Expertise

  • Water Filtration Systems for Home, Office & Agriculture
  • Water Softeners
  • Commercial Reverse Osmosis 2000 GPD to 14,000 GPD with a only 25% Reejection Rate
  • Removal of: Iron, Arsenic, Boron, Hydrogen Sulfide, Scale, Manganese, Aluminum, Sediment, Nitrate, Hardness, bacteria, salt, hydrogen sulfide, boron, iron, bacteria, aluminum
  • In-Ground and Above Ground Water Storage Systems, PH adjusters, Pumps, Well services, etc.

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)
  • Free Estimates

Credentials

In Business Since: 2007
State Licensing
Trade: RGC - Residential General Contractor
License #: 207343
Expiration: 07-22-2021
Insurance
Type: General Liability
Amount: $0
Expiration: 12-02-2021
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.
 

Photos
Pure Water Solutions, Inc.


My Work
1 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Pure Water Solutions, Inc.

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-6 of 6
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Central Point, OR
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
They ordered our system quickly and even with the Alameda fires and our filter burning in the fire they were still able to get a replacement and install within a few days. Highly recommend this company for their friendliness, fast availability and great install. He sent manuals, called after install to walk us through flushing, and the system is easy to use and works great. Thank you!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in White City, OR
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
Once hired, was very quick to install our system. Was very patient in answering all our questions. Good job.
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Review by in Central Point, OR
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
good
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Eagle Point, OR
Project: Repair or Service a Water Treatment & Purification System
He was prompt, polite, efficient and respectful of my home and property.
Was this review helpful?  
0.5   |  07-07-2018
Review by Holly M. in Jacksonville, OR
Project: Repair or Service a Water Treatment & Purification System
The plumbing installed with the softener failed 8 months after installation, flooding our basement. We contacted Ross via phone upon identifying the problem. He suggested he would address it, and asked for photos via email. We sent these within the hour but did not receive any follow-up. We were forced to hire a licensed plumber to fix the problem at a cost of $435. He commented that Ross installation included incompatible materials, precipitating the leak.
Response by Pure Water Solutions, Inc.: Hi Molly, Sorry to hear about your plumbing issues. I have never had a plumbing failure after 7 days of doing an installation. I have successfully installed over 500 Water Softener and filtration systems in 12 years. I am not sure why you are writing this bad review after I told you that I always guarantee my work as follows: 1. Based on the photos you sent me I called and texted you back that I believed the leak you had was from a plumbing connection(s) above my plumbing tie-ins and was not the result of the new Pex plumbing parts I used. My work was done to code and I always use the highest quality components available in water filtration and plumbing industry. Old plumbing can leak and as I told you I only warrant my plumbing not any pre-existing plumbing that was not part of my work. 2. If there was a miscommunication I apologize. I always use this same warranty for all my customers and in every other instance the plumber has always found any of my customers concerns were not caused by my work, my materials or filtration equipment. I thought I had clearly stated my Guarantee when I contacted you back after reviewing your photos. My offer still stands if you choose to follow what I believe is a fair and honest approach to your problem as follows: A. I told you to contact your Plumber and to have him then call me to explain in detail what caused the leak and if my plumbing connections were in any way responsible. I also stated that if your plumber found that my installation somehow caused the leak that I would pay 100% of the repair. Again, my offer still stands. B. If the plumber concluded that the original plumbing, and not my connections I made to install your water softener, caused the leak then I would not pay for the plumber's work. When I did not hear from you or the plumber I assumed my original diagnosis was correct and that the leak was caused by cold weather or other issues unrelated to my work. If I believed my plumbing parts had caused your leak I would have immediately come over to replace my water filtration fittings. I can never go inside walls or work on any customer's plumbing that does not directly attached to my filtration installation. C. Please have your Plumber contact me at: 541-XXXX. If your plumber tells me that what you are stating above is true I would be more than happy to reimburse you 100% of what you paid to your plumber as I told you I would. 3. I have 65 - Five Star reviews and I have always provided my 100% money back guarantee for my work and and my filtration systems to all my customers. I obviously cannot help you if you do not follow my warranty procedures and above all continue to communicate to me. Please allow me to quickly resolve our current misunderstanding. Once I hear from your plumber, If my plumbing parts that I used failed, I will quickly send you a full reimbursement along with an apology. Thanks for taking the time to put this unfortunate situation right. Best Regards, Ross Pure Water Solutions Tel: 541-XXXX
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Very knowledgeable about the product. He even tested our well water after the installation. I would recommend this business and product to anyone that might have a well.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-6 of 6
  Page 1 of 1  

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.