HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Residential Home Inspections
  • Builders license 7+Yrs
  • Commercial Trade Forman 20+ Yrs
  • EPA Radon Certified Testing
  • EPA Lead Testing Certified
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.9
25 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    23
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 25 results
4/6/2021

Good

3/24/2021

Great service and fast response

5.0 Edna B. Birmingham, MI
10/6/2020

Mike was quick to respond and to provide a detailed report with photos and suggested action steps. Very courteous, prompt and professional.

9/19/2020

He provided a detailed report of what I could expect and wrote down everything with suggested actions.

5.0 Susie F. Ferndale, MI
8/25/2020

Mike responded quickly and we were scheduled for 2 days later. He was efficient and thorough and impressed us all! We received our written inspection within 24 hours. Great job!

5.0 Clarence O. Hazel Park, MI
8/1/2020

Mike was very professional and courteous from the first time I called to request my home inspection. He was very prompt, in fact early, to our scheduled appointment time. Inspection was very thorough and the report was complete, and very easy to understand. He explained what all he discovered and what needed immediate attention. The price was a great value as compared to other inspection companies. I highly recommend Mike and will definitely use him for any future services.

5.0 Kevin M. Southfield, MI
7/17/2020

Mike was very professional Thoroughly explained everything and answered all my questions. And he produced a professional report thoroughly explained with pictures and specific issues he found. The entire process was flawless. Highly recommended

5.0 Nathan W. Rochester Hills, MI
4/3/2020

We were very happy in dealing with Mike at Q&A. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He was readily available, and we were able to schedule the home inspection within 2 days. Mike was very prompt in preparing and sharing his inspection report with us. His findings and recommendations were spot on.

2/8/2020

My husband and I chose Mike for 1 main reason. As a woman making these type of calls, Mike introduced himself on the phone first. And when I asked him how much the inspection was going to cost, he said "let me tell you exactly what im going to be doing first!" He was nice, patient and a good price. My husband met him for the inspection and said he did a very good, timely inspection. He was fast on responding on payment and sending over the paper work! I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Mike doing any of our home inspections.

4.0 Jaclynn T. Utica, MI
2/6/2020

Very professional and very thorough. Inspection report was very detailed and had clear photos of all problem areas. Inspector was patient with my numerous questions and answered them from years of experience

Photos

Q & A Home Inspections
5
Personal inspector
5
Inspection pics
7
Electrical panels

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.