Out of Network

Quandt Plumbing, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

11 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

2909 Green Hill Court, Suite D
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Plumbing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.8
164 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    140
  • 4
    22
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 164 results
5.0 Frank C. Neenah, WI
1/18/2022

Quick and efficient. Moved hot water heater and had it up and running in just a few hours. Cleaned up afterwards.

5.0 Gene H. Appleton, WI
5/16/2021

With a dead water heater I needed to get it replaced right away. It was a Friday and many plumbers would not have been able to get here to replace it until Monday. I didn't want to go three days without any hot water. Quandt contacted right away after I had contacted Home Advisor and advised that they could have a plumber over to my house in about an hour. The price that he quoted was very reasonable. The plumber himself was very professional and pleasant to work with. He explained things about the installation that I was concerned with. He was very conscientious of many potential damage to my floor/carpeting while bringing in the new water heater and removing the old one. He was done with the project in about 1 1/2 hours. He did a great job and my wife was very pleased that she could take a shower that evening in our home. Quandt did a great job and I highly recommend them.

5.0 Delmar S. Appleton, WI
4/20/2021

He did a great job and he know what he was doing

5.0 Kelly H. Omro, WI
1/14/2021

Even though it was the holidays, Quant plumbing came out to my house and produced a quote the next day and said they could have installed by the end of the week. The installer was very punctual for the install time and was very friendly. He took the time to explain all there is to know about my new water heater. I think the price was very fair and would definitely hire again!

4.0 Daniel N. Oshkosh, WI
5/30/2019

They showed-up on-time and completed the work as intended. My only complaint is that the quote was well above competitive bids. We were unable to wait a week for the next best competitor, so we just ate the difference (Over $200 on a $600 project). It only took to two hours, plus $180 for parts, but they still charged the full $600.

Response from Company:

I am sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the bill. As far as that goes I am not sure why if you were not happy with the price to begin with you didn't go with someone cheaper. I charged my bid as that's what I had into it with 2 guys there and material. I don't always charge by the time rather for our experience on jobs. I charged exactly what I bid and I can't remember the last time I got a complaint about charging what I have quoted. I don't claim to be the cheapest around, but we should not have to charge less because we are efficient in what we do. We strive to be as fair as we can with the price for the overhead we have with having 10 employees, I know we are not the cheapest around, but also not the most expensive. Most people hire us because of our workmanship, customer service and reputation rather than always being the cheapest. Hope you have better luck in future projects. Thanks for the past business.

5.0 Jeremy E. Oshkosh, WI
5/28/2019

They came to my residence within 24 hours and fixed the issue in a timely manner. Unlike Sammons Plumbing they put me on call for 4 weeks and I gave up and got service from Quandt Plumbing right away.

5.0 Randy B. Oshkosh, WI
5/17/2019

Customer service was terrific and workmen were very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Response from Company:

Awesome to hear, Randy! We will pass along the positive review to the team.

5.0 Christine G. Appleton, WI
5/3/2019

Troy came in and got right to work. He fixed the sump pump quickly and explained what he did.

Response from Company:

Troy will appreciate knowing he provided excellent customer service. Thank you for your business.

5.0 Angela A. Fond Du Lac, WI
4/6/2019

The nicest contractors I ve dealt with in ages! Genuinely interested in flood issues I was dealing with and very prompt service anc communication

Response from Company:

Happy to hear our team was able help! Our employees truly enjoy their roles and assisting customers.

5.0 Pat S. Appleton, WI
4/2/2019

Quandt Plumbing did quality work with a personal touch. I would hire them again in an instant.

Response from Company:

Great to hear our team was able to help!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.