R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC

4.18 | 13 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC

4.18 | 13 Verified Ratings

207-624-2668

102 Hemlock Terrace
Augusta, ME 04330
 
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
Please call 207-624-2668 to schedule your appointment with .
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Profile
R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC


Welcome to R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC. We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!

Achievements


Service Area

  • Augusta
  • Lewiston
  • Auburn
  • Freeport
  • Waterville
  • Lisbon
  • Manchester
  • South China
  • Farmingdale
  • Owls Head
  • Whitefield
  • Bowdoinham
  • Poland
  • Topsham
  • Hope
  • Spruce Head
  • Vienna
  • Fairfield
  • South Thomaston
  • Winthrop
  • Albion
  • North Turner
  • Mount Vernon
  • China Village
  • East Livermore
  • East Winthrop
  • Gardiner
  • North Haven
  • Hallowell
  • Windsor
  • Lisbon Falls
  • Smithfield
  • Vinalhaven
  • Greene
  • Port Clyde
  • Hinckley
  • Brunswick
  • South Gardiner
  • Coopers Mills
  • Rockland
  • North Vassalboro
  • West Minot
  • Oakland
  • Livermore Falls
  • Livermore
  • North Monmouth
  • Shawmut
  • Readfield
  • West Poland
  • Cushing
  • Monmouth
  • Turner
  • West Rockport
  • Clinton
  • East Vassalboro
  • Leeds
  • Warren
  • Mechanic Falls
  • Thomaston
  • Bath
  • Minot
  • Vassalboro
  • Litchfield
  • Belgrade Lakes
  • Durham
  • Bowdoin
  • Kents Hill
  • East Poland
  • Friendship
  • Washington
  • Danville
  • Belgrade
  • Yarmouth
  • Wayne
  • Union
  • Sabattus
  • Randolph
  • Rockport
  • See All >

Services Offered

Cleaning & Maid Services
  • Window Cleaning
  • Maid Service
  • Clean Gutters & Downspouts
  • Post Construction Clean-up
  • One Time Maid Service
Power Washing
  • Powerwash Exterior Surface

Areas of Expertise

  • Window Cleaning
  • Power Washing
  • Gutter Clearing
  • Construction Clean Up and Cleaning
  • Painting

Quick Facts

Business Hours
Monday:
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
(Please call to confirm)
  • Free Estimates

Credentials

In Business Since: 2017
Memberships & Affiliations
  • Better Business Bureau, BNI
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Business Overview

Community Involvement

Team Sponsor for Kennebec Valley YMCA 3&4 Grade Travel Team

How We Got Started

We started in this industry in 1998.

We describe our business as Family owned and operated

 

Photos
R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC


My Work
6 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 13
  Page 1 of 2
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in South China, ME
Project: Clean Windows
This company responded quickly and followed up with a quote the next day. They did what they said they would. They arrived when they said they would. Very professional in their dealings. They did an excellent job.
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Thank you, Marion!
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Sabattus, ME
Did a great job.
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Thank you, Denis!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Augusta, ME
Project: Clean Windows
Employees were prompt, professional, meticulous and knew precisely what the project entailed when they arrived. I asked them to do two extra things that were accomplished quickly and efficiently. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Thank you, Michele!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Hallowell, ME
Project: Clean Windows
They did a great job cleaning windows, arrived on time, and were courteous.
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Thank you, Johanna!
Was this review helpful?  
1.0   |  
Review by in Winslow, ME
They came to power wash the house. After inspection we had to call them back to do a better job. There were streaks left from areas missed, discoloration from who knows what left behind etc. The second time they came they attempted to correct the first try. Swing and a miss again. This time they left oil from their power. Washer sprayed on the corner of our home. A third time they were asked to come out and correct. Although the lead person was very nice and they did manage to get a better result in the major areas, they still left myself with an uncompleted task to see on the home. At this point we decided to cut our loss. Pictures can be made available upon request.
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Hi Steve, We did try very hard to do a good job on your home, traveling three times from Augusta to complete the task to your satisfaction. We haven't run across any siding that responded to pressure washing the way that yours did. I would appreciate seeing pictures after the third time we came out. You can email them to me at ramwindowcleaningme@gmail.com. Thank you, ~Raegan
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Waterville, ME
Project: Clean Windows
DO NOT WASTE TIME,AND DO A GREAT JOB,!
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Thank you, Estelle! We appreciate your business.
Was this review helpful?  
0.5   |  06-02-2018
Review by Kelvin B. in Vassalboro, ME
A representative from R.A.M. visited my home and gave me a price and then we negotiated a final price for the same work. Once they got here I think they realized that it was more work then anticipated so they tried to cut corners or the worst piece of work that needed to be power wash. So I made them redo that piece of work and they gave me a hard time because they had been here too long. I didn't quote the job so I felt that I didn't need to hear about how long it had taken them. I finally paid them even though the job wasn't complete just to get them off my property. A negative rating would have been more appropriate for this couple. I would never recommend or use them again and hope that other folks don't experience what I had to go through. Thanks.
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Hi Kelvin, Thank you for your comments. As you know, I actually came and discussed your project needs with your wife while you were not there. We also did give you a price break, as I knew we were the only professionals that you were matched with and you were in a tough spot trying to get your property ready to put on the market. What we quoted was not the issue - it was the fact that you felt it was appropriate to add work that was not quoted once we arrived. When I finally told you that there would be an added fee for additional pressure washing, you said, "Never mind. I thought that since you were there you could just do it." That, unfortunately, is not how business works. I wish we could add photos of the 'before' and 'after' of your property. It's safe to say that even if you were unhappy that we finally asked you to pay for extra services, the 'Quality' and 'Value for Money' ratings are far from accurate. You got twice your money's worth. And although we have had over 80 jobs completed through Home Advisor, you are our first dissatisfied customer. Best of luck with your move. ~Raegan
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Belgrade, ME
Quick and reliable. The owner is very personable and attentive.
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Thank you, Katherine! We appreciate your business.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Monmouth, ME
Project: Clean Windows
Professional, prompt reply and delivery of service. Highly recommended.
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Thank you, Sue! We appreciate your business.
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Brunswick, ME
Project: Clean a Roof
good work ethic; little wasted time; Thorough approach to the problem; ; courteous and pleasant.
Response by R.A.M. Window Cleaning and Property Maintenance, LLC: Thank you, David.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 13
  Page 1 of 2

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required