HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

96% Recommended

4 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

See Phone Number
502 Hunter Chaise Drive
Wentzville, MO 63385
http://www.roi-rr.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Roofing
    • Restoration
    • Renovation
    • Remodel
    • Repair
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.7
    105 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      90
    • 4
      11
    • 3
      1
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      2

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 105 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Barbara H. O Fallon, MO
    11/26/2020

    Received response very quickly - repairs done the next day. Very pleased with this service.

    4.0 Dan B. Wentzville, MO
    11/25/2020

    The worker was very quick but I think I paid too much. But I agreed to have it done.

    5.0 Nancy P. O Fallon, MO
    10/14/2020

    ROI was great from beginning to end. Justin returned my request for a quote within an hour or so, understood the urgency in getting the job completed, and got someone out the very next morning on time. Very happy with the work done and they beat the price of others I had contacted. Would recommend.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks, Nancy! Relax knowing you are in good hands with ROI and Home Advisor!

    5.0 David D. Saint Charles, MO
    9/12/2020

    Excellent response.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks, David! Relax knowing you are in good hands with ROI and Home Advisor!

    5.0 George P. Saint Charles, MO
    8/27/2020

    The derecho wind storm roof damage was fixed by Justin & his crew. Thank you!! Great customer service & Justin very Covid-19 cautious keeping 6 ft distancing at all times! I initially called for a quote on Tuesday and the repair was completed by Thursday! And his pricing was extremely fair with a 1-year warranty. Highly recommended ROI R&R.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks,George! Relax knowing you are in good hands with ROI and Home Advisor!

    5.0 Paul & joyce S. O Fallon, MO
    8/11/2020

    Repaired a leak in my 3 year old roof. The company that put the roof on could not find the problem and stopped answering my calls. (I will deal with them later) Justin called shortly after requesting and came out that day. He sent his worker out the next day. He had to come back a couple times until it was finally fixed. It was hard to find exactly how the water was coming in, but they worked with it until it was fixed. We have had two bad storms and no more leaks. Justin and his worker are very reliable and I would recommend.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks, Paul and Joyce! Relax knowing you are in good hands with ROI and Home Advisor!

    4.0 Andrea S. Saint Peters, MO
    7/7/2020

    Response from Company:

    Thanks, Andrea! Relax knowing you are in good hands with ROI and Home Advisor!

    5.0 Patricia W. Wentzville, MO
    6/28/2020

    They were very Friendly and responded very Quickly .

    Response from Company:

    Thanks, Patricia! Relax knowing you are in good hands with ROI and Home Advisor!

    5.0 Liz M. Foristell, MO
    6/10/2020

    Great, friendly and willing to work with you. Loved them!

    Response from Company:

    Thanks, Liz! Relax knowing you are in good hands with ROI and Home Advisor!

    2.5 David F. Chesterfield, MO
    6/8/2020

    He was always complaining about something. Please be more professional. Quote the job, accept changes without complaining, because your staff does excellent work.

    Response from Company:

    I seen this one coming. I could tell by your tone you were not happy about the change in quote and service, but I cannot control the electric company. I almost did not do your job because I knew you would not be happy about the price change, but I did not want to totally let you down due to the fact you were having difficulty getting someone to come do your small job. Im glad you were happy with the results, but your review does not reflect services rendered and I will duly note this situation in the future and refer to this opinion before I commit to a job like this in the future. Relax knowing you are in good hands with ROI and Home Advisor!

    Showing 1-10 of 105 results Showing 0 of 0 results

    Photos

    ROI R&R, LLC
    2
    Outdoor Shower Project

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.