HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

100% Recommended

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • General Home Inspection
    • Pest Control - Termite
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    4.9
    31 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      30
    • 4
      1
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Candy T. Manorville, NY
    2/13/2020

    very professional, answered my request within one minute of posting, arrived EARLY the next day AND walked through all his concerns.

    5.0 Regecca R. Holbrook, NY
    8/5/2019

    Roman exceeded our home inspection expectations. He was thorough And showed great expertise through his attention to details of the house. We appreciated his professionalism and the time he took to explain his findings and answering questions. Truly a great experience for us as new home buyers. I will recommend him to my family and friends.

    5.0 Kristi B. Shirley, NY
    2/9/2019

    I hired Roman because of the ratings on home advisor and I was not disappointed. I am purchasing my first home and needed the inspection done and Roman was on time, very polite, professional and most importantly thorough. Roman took his time and explained everything while he was doing it. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

    5.0 Harjinder S. Bethpage, NY
    10/31/2018

    Great person , great work , very punctual

    5.0 William B. Cutchogue, NY
    9/23/2018

    showed up on time and did a good informative job

    5.0 Mary michael S. Mastic Beach, NY
    9/20/2018

    RTB was very through in their review of the property and their inspection revealed serious foundation problems.

    0.0 Lawrence K. Brooklyn, NY
    7/6/2018

    They were very professional. Very thorough and paid great attention to detail and educated us as he was going through the home.

    5/6/2018

    explain, everything did a good job.

    4.5 Bair C. East Meadow, NY
    4/12/2018

    Excellent job

    Showing 1-10 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 4

    Photos

    12
    Home Inspections
    4
    Home Inspections
    4
    Home Inspections
    8
    Home Inspection
    11
    HOME INSPECTION

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.