Out of Network

Rescue My Time Cleaning Service, Inc.

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

7 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


2291 Day Break Way
Dacula, GA 30019


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • cleaning service
  • maid service
  • janitorial service
  • house cleaning
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


83 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 83 results
5.0 Amirah L. Bethlehem, GA

Alexis is amazing. She always goes above and beyond. I look forward to hiring her again.

0.50 Kimberly R. Watkinsville, GA

I hired this company to perform a top to bottom clean on my 2100 square feet home and signed up for subsequent monthly cleans thereafter. I was quoted a range of $475-$533 sight unseen since they had never been to my home before and did not know the level of cleanliness present at the time of cleaning. They told me they would need to use my vacuum and ladder and I explained they would need to bring their own - that should have been a red flag to me. You do not hire a company and then expect to have to supply them with the tools needed to complete a job. Two people were scheduled to arrive at my home and stay for a total of 5 hours each. On the day of service, they charged me $533 before arrival. When I arrived home there were whole rooms that had never been touched - the kitchen counters were not even wiped and the one dish I left in the sink was still there. The shower was not cleaned in my master, vanity lights were still dusty, vents were dusty, window sills were dusty, blinds were never touched, toilets were not cleaned, furniture was not dusted, and bathroom floors were not mopped. I was on the verge of tears, I was so mad. I had just paid $533 and ENTIRE ROOMS WERE NOT CLEANED. I was shaking. I called the owner and spoke to her and could tell she receives calls like mine all the time- she read off her script for pissed customers and placated me by telling me she should have someone come out to clean again the next day. I received a text later that evening explaining the kitchen was not cleaned because my water is not on-I explained it is an auto faucet and one just needs to move their hand nearby and the water comes on (if they had attempted to wipe down the counter it would have made the water come on). No one bothered to even call and ask- they just skipped an entire room altogether. The next day a cleaner came out and spot cleaned here and there but came nowhere close to cleaning my home from top to bottom. They refunded me $133 after I complained but I still ended up paying $400 for what would have been a shabby basic clean. I am not rich and that is a lot of money for me. When I pointed out that the blinds in my home were never even touched the owner explained that was not part of the service- when I sent her a screenshot of HER WEBSITE stating it was, she did not have much to say except that was an error. Please stay away from this company - they are not reputable on any level. It is my opinion that they have paid for their other reviews or had friends or family write them. Do not get taken advantage of as I did. It is a horrible feeling.

0.50 Laura M. Miami, FL

I do not recommend this company, I hired them To complete a top to bottom cleaning before moving into our new home and they were charging me 614 dollars to get this work done, which comparable to other companies it was to be top-notch! After coming back into my home when the cleaners left, the first thing I found was murky was in my kitchen sink, dirty windows, baseboards not cleaned, living room fan not even touched., toilets dirty, dirty faucets, kitchen cabinet doors not cleaned, The list can go on and on. But I will let you be the judge when you see the photos and videos. Called back to try to get my money back because the job was done was horrendous, all I got was barely a discount, still charged me over half of the amount and they did not offer refunds that were the excuse. The saddest part of the whole ordeal was the fact the cleaners lied about how they cleaned the home and stated I had workers in the house causing it to be dirty when only on the first day a few people were painting the staircase which I told them to not touch or clean so it was even less work. So to be technically called a liar was def the cherry on top of the Giant mistake I made by hiring this company. The cleaners names were Sarah and Marie! Make sure they do not come to Your home in case you do want to make deal with these people. I can not seem to upload videos to see this link https://youtube.com/shorts/MGzvoQwHu6Q?feature=share I feel so disappointed at trusting the good probably made-up reviews for this company, it is just sad! Please move on and hire someone else. The amount of stress this company brought on even had to put on hold my move because I could not let my child sleep in such a surety and still dirty home.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your feedback, we always take feedback very seriously. Unfortunately, the workers in your home and the conditions discussed in your home were very different than described on the initial phone call. We had to come back and redo what was done on the first day. We never recommend a cleaning crew come in while construction/painter workers are in the home as well. Either way, we pride ourselves on doing a great job and did provide a large discount to your dissatisfaction. We still appreciate the feedback. Thank you again.

5.0 Becky S. Lawrenceville, GA

I have used RMT twice - once for a deep clean of my whole house and once as a basic cleaning service for the main floor and upstairs bathroom. Both times the service and results were exceptional! I plan to continue using them on a monthly basis. I highly recommend them!

5.0 Ray F. Lawrenceville, GA

I have used several other cleaning/maid services. J The overall value for using Lisa's company is noteworthy! Jade does a great job for me (and RMT)! Ray F. Lawrenceville, GA

5.0 Robert G. Loganville, GA

Deborah does a wonderful job. She is always on time and very pleasant. She is extremely thorough And sticks to her job until it is finished. II Lee recommend this service.

5.0 Faye H. Lawrenceville, GA

Always on time and informs if they are delayed! Does an excellent job on cleaning my home!

5.0 Vicki G. Grayson, GA

I have used RMT for some time now. They are an excellent company with superior customer service. Deborah W. Is my usual cleaner and is excellent. On the rare occasion when a substitute has been sent they let me know in advance, and all were outstanding. I will continue to use Rescue My Time.

5.0 Lory S. Hoschton, GA

Being fairly new to the area, we needed someone to deep clean our home. Alison did an excellent job for us. She walked through what we needed done and then followed up to be sure we were satisfied with her work. She truly rescued my time. We look forward to continuing the service.

5.0 Mary M. Grayson, GA

Great service, I've had Andrea and Jennifer, both did excellent work, professional and efficient. The owners are very responsive also. Definitely recommend this company.


Rescue My Time Cleaning Service, Inc.
Best of Gwinnett

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.