HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

88% Recommended

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Wed: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Thu: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Fri: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Cleaning Service
    • Maid service
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Trip Charge May Apply

    Ratings

    4.2
    34 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      22
    • 4
      7
    • 3
      2
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      3

    Highly rated for

    Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    3.5 Jerry S. Franklin, OH
    12/6/2020

    several areas that were of concern and agreed to be completed were not accomplished. i.e. cleaning of window screens, Some blinds were not cleaned. The team worked well together. Overall I would recommend them.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you

    5.0 Kathryn W. Miamisburg, OH
    11/10/2020

    Great company!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you.

    4.5 Kirana R. Dayton, OH
    11/9/2020

    Great cleaning service for very reasonable price. Missed a few spots but did a great job overall

    5.0 Rosalie C. Dayton, OH
    10/26/2020

    On time. Worked at full speed from the time they entered the house. Exceeded my expectations.

    5.0 Austin J. Monroe, OH
    7/20/2020

    Amazing job! Showed up on time also!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you very much is what we try every time to do our best for our clients since your happiness in our work is ours we are at your service it was a and it will be a pleasure to work for you.

    0.50 Debra G. Dayton, OH
    7/3/2020

    First couple times they did a great job. He wanted to charge me gas money which was weird. The last time they cleaned they left 1 bathroom uncleaned and then didn?t clean rest of house like normal. Left after an hour. Unfinished. I will never let them in my home again.

    Response from Company:

    How are you sorry if you did not like the work that my workers did but they knew how to explain how the circumstances of that day were and they did not feel completely well that moment due to the circumstances and the other reason that we charged for gas my secretary She explained to me that she told you that we also set the price according to the distance from Miami to the house, but I am sorry that you do not like it, I hope you find a company that meets your cleaning needs and have an excellent day.

    5.0 Chamarda R. Liberty Township, OH
    5/2/2020

    Roberth Cleaning Services were out standing. Very professional and knowledgeable of the work he does. We were very thankful to him do our home. We would recommend his services to anyone. Him and his staff have great personalities and genuinely friendly and cares about the work they are doing for you. !!Great Experience!!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your beautiful words. We are pleased to know that you liked our work. We are at your service.

    1.0 Mary C. Oxford, OH
    3/19/2020

    They are an extremely unreliable Cleaning Service. I waited for two weeks for them to come, and they showed up on March 17th, pulled away from my house, and decided not to clean it because they were running behind, and they said they could not find parking. I have pictures of parking all in front of my house, and my son and his friends were at home waiting for them. This is unacceptable. I will never use this service again, and I am considering not using Home Advisor either if that is the kind of people who work for you.

    Response from Company:

    Ms we explained a million times that we reached that address and nobody opened the door waiting for 30 minutes for you to return the message that was returned to us in 45 minutes, if you want a cleaning in your house you have to be sure that that someone is there to give the cleaning orders, we can not wait 45 minutes there since we have more houses to clean and we can not be late but we are already tired of explaining what happened and we will not answer your messages again threatening you have a nice day and god bless you

    5.0 Laura S. Springboro, OH
    3/5/2020

    I was able to have them come quickly for a free estimate and the actual job. They told me about other services they do and I had them clean my carpet. I would call them again

    Response from Company:

    Thank you. it is a pleasure to work for you the satisfaction of each one of our clients is the joy of my company

    Showing 1-10 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 4

    Photos

    Roberth Cleaning Services
    2
    wax strips floor
    41
    Houses cleaning
    4
    Carpet cleaning
    5
    Gutters cleaning
    Cleaning windows

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.