HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

35 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Contact

3521 Blackwell Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
http://www.roof-md.com

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Residential
  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Corrugated & Standing Seam Metal
  • Wood Shake & Shingle
  • Clay & Concrete Tile
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

5.0
26 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    26
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 26 results
5.0 John B. Nashville, TN
12/2/2022

Extremely professional and courteous. Completed the project on time and cleaned the area. I would recommend this company to anyone.

5.0 Patricia j S. Franklin, TN
10/23/2022

Roof MD showed up when they said they would and gave me a competitive quote with a timely start date which was important so I would get any more water coming from the improperly installed flashing. I would hire again.

5.0 Elaine Z. Winchester, TN
10/19/2022

Roof MD came out and gave us a great quote with everything explained and also did some window work for us. The installation was faster than expected. Wonderful team of workmen and cleaned up everything when they were done. The quality of work and materials was top notch and they did a side by side condo in just under 2 days. We couldnâ t have asked for a better job.

5.0 Aaron J. Spring Hill, TN
9/28/2022

easy to work with.

5.0 Delona C. Cookeville, TN
8/31/2022

Brett was great to work with! Though there was a slight hiccup in receiving the initial quote, they were swift to send once we made contact. The repair was quick and fairly quiet (important for us who work from home) we are looking to do a full roof update in a few years, and I know exactly who we will be calling!! Thank you!

5.0 Eric K. Fairview, TN
8/9/2022

Very professional. Good work. Made worthwhile suggestions while quoting the job.

Response from Company:

We appreciate the kind words

5.0 Jamie C. Nashville, TN
7/28/2022

We worked with Roof MD to repair a leaking sunroom roof. Shawn answered all the questions we had (which was a lot!) and offered great follow-up on scheduling. They were quick to schedule the service, showed up on time, and got the job done. The crew was friendly and tidy. While I hope I don't have a roof leak again, I would definitely hire them again!

5.0 Peyton W. Provo, UT
4/18/2022

They are very professional and I felt comfortable in every step of their business. Good pricing for repairs too. Will use again

Response from Company:

Thanks a lot Peyton. We appreciate your business!

5.0 Delana F. Murfreesboro, TN
3/14/2022

Highly recommend, did a great job at a very reasonable price.

5.0 Bill M. Nashville, TN
2/8/2022

Excellent! They are-efficient highly skilled and well managed. Roof was less than six months old. If I had previously known about Roof MD I definitely would have hired them!! They took before and after photos and did what they said they would do. Also excellent communications. They called to let me know when they would arrive and they were on time. They completed the repair in a timely manner

Photos

Roof MD, Inc.
11
Re-Roof in Clarksville
5
Hendersonville Re-Roof
4
Steep Re-roof section
8
Dry Rot Repair & Roofing
8
New Roof in Murfreesboro

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.