HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

91% Recommended

26 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Contact

529 North Lindenwood Drive
Olathe, KS 66062
http://roofingforce.com

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Roof Installations
  • Metal Roofs - Stone Coated Steel - Wood Shake, Barrel Tile, Shingle Look
  • Metal Roofs - Vertical Standing Seam
  • Composite Roofs - Shake, Slate Look
  • Asphalt Shingle Roofs
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get an assessment free when you think you have h ...

    Claim This Deal

Ratings

4.7
22 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    20
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews Showing 0 reviews
4.5 Russ H. Springfield, MO
4/7/2021

Their local representative, Andrew Johnson, was great to work with.

5.0 Jessus C. Noel, MO
3/28/2021

I live in the Southwest Missouri/Northwest Arkansas area and I highly recommend this company. Jacob Barnes was the rep that came out and inspected my roof and help answer all of my questions. This guy really knows his business and I appreciated his professionalism. Carlos and his crew were friendly, worked efficiently and did an amazing job The customer service reps were courteous and kept me updated since there was a delay due to weather which was totally understandable. I apologize that I don't have the names of the two I spoke with. All in all GREAT JOB AND THANK YOU. God Bless You all.

5.0 Dale B. Republic, MO
1/7/2021

Very efficient and professional. Project was completed in one day. Shout out to Neil Robinson, who coordinated the materials delivery and installation and clean-up. Very pleased with RoofingForce. Would recommend this company strongly.

5.0 Dixie S. Marshfield, MO
12/10/2020

Had three bids. Took the bid that wasnâ t the highest or lowest. Neil was most thorough and professional.

1.0 Travis H. Chetopa, KS
9/28/2020

Scammers

Response from Company:

Roofing Force did not install or replace a roof for this customer. We did meet with the customer who wanted a unique AG Panel product. We were waiting on pricing from a supplier in order to complete an estimate when the customer wrote this review. We understand how the customer may have been frustrated by the delay in obtaining a bid, as we were also frustrated by the slow response from the supplier. Nevertheless, we don't feel that such a poor rating is warranted when the customer had no basis to judge the quality or value of our work.

5.0 Jink G. O Fallon, IL
7/30/2020

appointments was off

6/19/2020

Very professional. The quality of work is excellent. The man who installed our roof was one of the most conscientious workers I have ever seen. From the initial bidding to the final inspection, Roofing Force delivered. I recommend this company.

Response from Company:

Thank you Nancy for the kind words. Its been our pleasure doing business with you!

5.0 Gary R. Oak Grove, MO
4/3/2020

This is a first rate company. Very professional and very courteous. We got exactly what we were expecting on time and at the agreed price. The workers knew their business. Rick is so great to work with! I love the roof and would highly recommend without reservation this company! This is truly a top end service!

4.0 Emmet P. Kansas City, KS
12/12/2019

Nothing else.

Response from Company:

We did not do any work for this customer. We contacted Emmet and he said that he does not need a roof and that someone was falsely using his info and identity.

5.0 Joe R. Basehor, KS
11/23/2019

Great service from start to finish...highly professional...responded quickly to my inquiry...great communications throughout...friendly and conscious roofing crew...congenial office staff...will not hesitate to recommend...

Showing 1-10 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 3

Photos

Roofing Force, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.