Out of Network

Royal T Home Inspection

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is not eligible to be in our network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

10 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

700 Cobblestone Blvd., Unit 310
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
http://www.easyhomeinspections.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspection
    • Radon Monitoring
    • Roof Data Technician
    • Pools and Spas
    • Home Energy Audits
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Offer

      Free Offer! Get a termite inspection and energy evaluation f ...

      Claim This Deal

    Ratings

    4.7
    20 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      18
    • 4
      1
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 20 results
    5.0 Nicholas B. Stafford, VA
    2/13/2023

    Great professional, quick, thorough inspection.

    5.0 Paul A. Stafford, VA
    1/4/2023

    Absolute professional in all aspects of business. The inspection really was as if he was buying the home for himself. Communication was on point throughout the process. Highly recommended and would/will return use again in the future.

    5.0 Pamela C. Fredericksburg, VA
    3/23/2021

    very good experience

    5.0 Samuel C. Fredericksburg, VA
    5/12/2018

    Troy Vogt was professional and arrived on time to our appointment. He explained everything as he went around the home and answered all our questions. Troy provided a detailed report the very next day. I would definitely use him again and I highly recommend his services.

    4.5 Doris I. Fredericksburg, VA
    2/11/2018

    Troy arrived early and inspected the outside and was at my door right on time. Delivered the results within a day. Very helpful to have him come and inspect our home.

    5.0 Bhim D. Fredericksburg, VA
    11/28/2017

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    4.0 Dale J. Woodbridge, VA
    9/14/2017

    Troy was a professional who answered our questions on the spot and provided great service. Plan on using him for other projects down the road. My realtor continues to rave about him and his report.

    5.0 Jeffrey P. Locust Grove, VA
    9/9/2017

    Troy vogt did a great job come to find out he had done 1 of my other house years ago..arrived early did a great job inspecting the house. Went over all the problem with the realtor and i..received the report that evening..would use him again. J Pendleton

    0.50 Logan H. Spotsylvania, VA
    4/5/2017

    Nothing at all. I had a roof leak and he (Troy Vogt) doesn't want to admit fault. Now that a lawyer has been called upon he doesn't want to answer emails or phone calls. In my opinion, he's all about making money and not worried about actually taking care of the customer, when he is at fault. Homebuyers beware.

    Response from Company:

    Mr. Hartman, your online review was recently brought to my attention and I would like to take the opportunity and respond; my apologies for the delay. As previously explained, I was involved in a severe automobile accident and spent months in the hospital unable to work. It was during this time that you initially reached out to me regarding your roof. Once I was aware of your situation, I immediately contacted you to help resolve the problem. I gathered all of the information and began the insurance claim to help recoup the expense for your new roof. Due to the lack of images and documentation you provided, the insurance company denied the claim. Sadly, we were unable to come to a reasonable agreement for a resolution. Since your inspection at the end of 2016, we have completed thousands of successful property inspections. In fact, due to their complete satisfaction, some of our clients have had as many as 9 or more inspections over the years. We take great pride in providing a quality service that is not only thorough but also highly educational. -Kindest Regards

    5.0 George L. Fredericksburg, VA
    8/4/2016

    Troy was absolutely thorough. We were very fortunate to find him. Extremely detailed and professional. Im definitely recommending him to everyone I know.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you Mr. Lias. Let me know if ever need anything.

    Photos

    Royal T Home Inspection
    4
    Certifications
    24
    Certificates and Services

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.