Scott's Property Services, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


4531 Lehigh Drive
Walnutport, PA 18088


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Excavation
  • Concrete
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


44 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 44 results
4.5 Joe T. Emmaus, PA

After 30 years, I suddenly had 3 episodes of water entering my home. I called Scott and his crew decided I need a "French Drain". They installed a 150 foot trench and drain a year ago. No more water issues through multiple storms! A great job!!!!!!!!! Highly recommended

Response from Company:

Thanks again joe!

5.0 Helena P. Allentown, PA

Scott and his team are friendly and professional. Iâ m happy to have found a trustworthy contractor that I can rely on. The new steps and porch have all of neighbors in awe.

5.0 Rhett T. Emmaus, PA

I called Scottâ s Property Services for some regrading/water remediation issues for my in-ground pool. Scott came to my place immediately and turned around a competitive quote in a day. Scott got the work done quickly and professionally and communicated with me through the whole process. He fixed some minor issues that I found - the very same day I noticed them! I am very happy with the results at my pool and will work with this company on future projects for my home.

4.5 Dan D. Effort, PA

Fast reliable company, I plan on hiring them for more projects on the property. Scott was a pleasure working with getting my driveway and parking area graded and stoned.

1.5 Takiyah R. Allentown, PA

I hired Scott to do 3 gut remodels for a kitchen and 2 bathrooms. He never ordered the cabinets or the countertops I wanted, he took away counter space in an already tiny kitchen, the sink wasn?t an under mount like I wanted, the butcher block had 2 holes in it and it wasn?t smooth and poly urethane was t applied. The bathroom closet was taken away and they were supposed to be on add a closet not take the only one in the bathroom away. There was grey grout on the ceiling and the white tile. The master bathroom shower wall is very crooked and the bathroom is not leveled the tub isn?t level and now I have to have someone else fix it. I told them don?t even finish. I have to have someone get the dust out the house and repair the holes in the bedroom walls they put there and didn?t properly fix

Response from Company:

This customer was satisfied with the work when it was completed, when we showed up to the property to complete the work the doors were locked in the bathroom which we were supposed to finish that day. Therefore we were not able to complete this for the customer. We were asked to finish and ship out so we did per customer request. When payment was due customer only paid us half the final price and then blocked me and my co workers phone numbers. We completed what we could with the resources and pricing for the customer while doing it on a budget to help her get the updating complete.

5.0 William M. Easton, PA

They came when nobody else could. The wife and I were stuck in the house with 30 inches of snow blocking our driveway. One call and I had professional and friendly service in under 2 hrs. A true pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this company.

Response from Company:

Thanks again.

4.5 Martin K. Bethlehem, PA

Hire Scott add landscaping to our Town House including a small paver stone patio off our deck. Very affordable, timely, and completes the work on time. Very nice person to work with and is focused on working with the client and communicates well and keeps the client up to date. No issues.

5.0 Arthur C. Stroudsburg, PA

Scottâ s Property Services did an outstanding job reconstructing my gravel driveway and building a water drainage system for the driveway. Scott and Nick showed up on time, worked fast and answered all my questions. These young men showed great experience gained from the family heavy construction business. I highly recommend Scottâ s for outdoor projects. Art Crabtree

5.0 Claudette W. Whitehall, PA

My husband and I hired Scott to do regrading of our back yard, we had a major water problem. They also put plumbing underground on the side of our house to redirect water. Then he said they do concrete, great, they put a curved sidewalk in. Scott and Nick did an excellent job!! We would definitely use them again. And on top of their excellent workmanship, they are 2 VERY nice young men. Polite and hardworking. Finished job on time. Donâ t call anyone else, CALL SCOTT! You wonâ t be disappointed.

0.50 Gail N. Allentown, PA

I hired Scott to trim shrubs after we agreed on a price, he finally came to do the work, they trimmed the shrubs, spent about 2 hrs on the work. I was told the work would take all day, I paid him over $500 an hour for the work, I called Scott, told him I was not happy with the work, I asked for a refund or to come back, he did not call me he sent a text saying sorry but you did have the opportunity to tell me you were not happy and I will not give a refund and did not say he would come back to clean up the work.

Response from Company:

This Customer was happy and approved of job after completion and 5 days later they said they want their money back.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.