HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


5940 South Rainbow Boulevard, Office 4004
Las Vegas, NV 89113


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • We specialize in out-of-state moving.
  • We will pick up in NV, CA, UT, AZ, TX.
  • We deliver to all 48 lower states.
  • No local moves.
  • No in-state moves.
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


65 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 65 results
1.0 Howard J. Fort Lauderdale, FL

These people are just another shady broker operating under PT Van lines MC #and Dot # , they are located in south Florida . Scammers like these are common they open and close offices due to bad reviews. Don’t let them fool you they are not a carrier. They will tell you things like availability is very limited so you need to give a large deposit to secure it . BS Once they have your deposit you won’t get it back because of the 3 day cancellation period. PROTECT YOUR MOVE . GOV This is the DOT website you can check all the scammers on. If they could only use their talents to do the right thing. 701 N Andrews , Fort Lauderdale, 33311 This is the hole they scheme a plot from. As for the generic 5 star reviews, those are outsourced from companies in India to boost up ratings. Don’t be fooled, why tell customers that you are a carrier if you’re not.

5.0 Christopher D. Las Vegas, NV

highly recommended

0.50 Zao Z. Los Angeles, CA

They need to learn about customer service and pick up the phone.

0.50 Amy G. Oakland, CA

Where do I start? Their supposed white glove movers did NOT blanket wrap all of our furniture as the contract stated, nor did they take any particular care with packing anything, so we are left with a bunch of scratched, marred, stained, broken and damaged belongings. They applied packing tape directly to antique wood. They said they knew how to pack a pendulum clock, but they did not pack it correctly leading to damage. They did not fulfill their contract and their meager insurance does not come near to covering our damage. They also tacked on an additional $2,500 at the very end that was not part of the original quote. We have asked them for some resolution on these issues and have not heard back. Terrible! Stay away!

5.0 Jay C. Deerfield Beach, FL

Pt Van Lines and staff did a great job. Excellent communication highly recommend.

0.50 Rveen R. Simi Valley, CA

1st half was okay, they sent 2 people to help pack our stuff. But when our stuff arrived at the agreee destination, only the 3rd party driver was present, no PT van lines personnel and I had to help the driver unload the stuff which took 7 hours. PT Van Lines can never be trusted. I paid for movers to pack and move my stuff from point A to point B. I had to pay $2k extra for a wrong estimate. They did not hold to the contract terms. Very disappointed with both PT Van Lines and surpised how Angi qualified this not so good company.

Response from Company:

Good Afternoon Rveen, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were disappointed and never want anyone to feel that way when starting a new chapter in their life. I would like to address a couple of your comments: 1. You stated that we charged you an extra $2k at p/u. This is true, the reason being is that when we went over your estimate to begin with you had 94 items listed, then when we showed up on move day you went up to 167 items. These are items that you tried to sneak by us, but unfortunately didn't work as we have to keep an inventory of all items being transported on our trucks. 2. We only sent two (2) people to help pack, another true statement. For the size move you were supposed to originally have two (2) individuals is correct for that size move. Once again you changed that on us with no notice and we were blindsided. So yes, it took longer than expected. 3. Now, let's address the unloading. Prior to pick up we did not have an address to where you were moving and was unable to determine if a large moving truck was able to gain access, so when you called in and provided your deliver we did drop the ball by not verifying. Upon arrival is when we learned that we were unable to get near your apartment and would need to shuttle your items, believe me when I tell you that is the last thing we want to do when moving your items. It means we have to move your items one more time than needed. You begged us not to charge you the additional and in turn you would help. That was your call and the only items you helped move were a couple of kids toys. You were trying to cut corners where corners shouldn't be cut.. Enjoy the North East, its beautiful up there

5.0 Ben D. Oroville, CA

They communicated extremely well and were timely and friendly.

4.0 Jennifer G.

The people were courteous and careful, but they did lose tree of my pieces.

5.0 Mike M. Las Vegas, NV

This company was fantastically fast and efficient. The movers were prompt, friendly and courteous. They just moved us last week to the neighborhood state. I'm happy with their service and the price was good. I recommend them to anyone!

5.0 Eddy L. Las Vegas, NV

I can't say enough good things about the whole team. Working with Michael was a pleasure, and he made sure everything was organized and efficient. The team arrived in UT on schedule, and the move was completed without any issues. I appreciate the care they took with my belongings and would recommend this company to anyone looking for a reliable long-distance moving service.


Secure Relocations
Our storage facility

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.