HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

11 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

699 Brandy Hill Place
Henderson, NV 89052

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Concrete
  • Masonry

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.5
15 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    12
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
Showing 1-10 of 15 results
5.0 Joe T. Henderson, NV
10/21/2020

Great work. Owen and his men did a great job. Easy to work with.

5.0 Randy W. Las Vegas, NV
7/15/2020

Just what I needed.

5.0 James D. Las Vegas, NV
9/16/2018

They were fantastic. Fast response. Quick service. Great work!

4.0 Diane G. Henderson, NV
8/29/2017

Love the quote

0.50 Karen H. Henderson, NV
6/27/2017

Hired Stampco to replace my patio and stamp my front porch. The stamping on my porch was done in February of this year, we were told do not put anything on it until it dries. We complied with this. I have contacted Stampco numerous times complaining it was sticky and faded. Finally after many calls and texts, the owner, (Owen) came and inspected it. He is accusing us of putting something on it and refuses to rectify the problem. Also Owen charged us an extra $40. Thank you.

Response from Company:

Our contract between the homeowner about was to set, grade and pour concrete in the back patio and front porch for 2995.00 she paid shorted me 355.00 dollars on the signed contract and it clearly states we do not accept credit card so when we processed the credit card we charge the 40.00 that the credit card company charged us. While my guys were out there as a favor we stamped it at no charge. Attachment was sent to better business bureau. No where in contract does it state stamped driveway. Please see attachment. we were paid and 5 months after completion of job we received a call about the sealer being sticky when we showed up on the job the porch was cleaned with no 5 months of any debris which clearly shows me that it was cleaned or sealed before I arrived on the job. So along with no stamp on the contract and shorting me 350.00 on the contract and my 20 years in business without a doubt I would fix it if it was any way my fault .

5.0 John G. Las Vegas, NV
12/31/2016

Very prompt contacting me. Price to complete a stamped concrete patio at my home was reasonable. The workers were experienced and did an excellent job.

5.0 Richard M. Henderson, NV
12/15/2016

Very easy to work, makes minors adjustments on the run. Easy to talk to and with.

5.0 William N. Henderson, NV
11/23/2016

This was actually the only company of three to show up to give me an estimate so I hired them. All the workers were friendly, professional, courteous and hard workers. My wife and I were very happy with the end result. The price seemed a bit on the high side but not excessive.

5.0 Kenneth M. Henderson, NV
9/4/2016

Explained different offers to my needs

5.0 Clayton M. Las Vegas, NV
7/28/2016

Stampco concrete was the 3rd contractor to come out to my residence to give me an estimate and was the only actual licensed contractor. Owen was extremely informative of all the details it required to do the job. He explains everything what is going to be done before he starts. They gave me a start date and a finish date and met both of those dates. The customer service was awesome. Every time I had a question they answered it with honesty and truth. The work was very exceptional and I am so glad I hired this company. I would recommend this company to anyone that is getting any type of decorative concrete done. Thanks stampco for the good work. I am very pleased.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.