HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

13 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Grout & Tile Cleaning
  • Hard Surface Restoration
  • Shower Repairs
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.7
27 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    24
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 27 results
5.0 Taylor T. Spartanburg, SC
12/11/2021

Was person friendly and professional Loved that he wore covers over his shoes in our house He stayed on the job until it was done He kept his word on price and scheduling

5.0 Mike D. Moore, SC
6/2/2020

Robert did a wonderful job. He was very punctual and finished the job in time. Price was very reasonable in my view.

5.0 Steva C. Greer, SC
2/26/2020

Had 2 other tile cleaning companies come out and could not clean the bottom shower tiles. Had Robert come out and he did an unbelievable job. The shower looked like new and the tile hadn't been cleaned since the house was build in 1964. Was beginning to think I'd NEVER get them clean! He definitely exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend him. He has the best work ethic that I have experienced in quite some time. Finely someone that takes PRIDE in their WORK

5.0 Jean S. Greenville, SC
8/12/2019

1.0 Jimi S. Simpsonville, SC
7/2/2019

The hired person damaged the tile in my shower and then denied it and stated that he did not do it. After minutes of discussing it I walked out of the bathroom to verify with me wife that the damaged area did not previous exist, when I returned he presented a photo of the area that he said he took a couple of days ago without the damaged. It appeared to be a photo that he had cropped with the damaged area missing. So, now have a damaged tile area with a greater repair cost than the original project. NOT GOOD.

Response from Company:

The time stamp on the photo proved that the crack was preexisting. You recognized that and affirmed that was the case after seeing the photo and the time stamp. You paid me in full, whereas before, you weren't going to pay for the work done. This is why I always take photos before every job.

5.0 Melissa N. Greenville, SC
6/15/2019

5.0 Frances P. Spartanburg, SC
3/4/2019

Very satisfied. Mr. Nash is great to work with. Would use again.

5.0 Justin B. Simpsonville, SC
10/2/2018

Response from Company:

Thank you Justin. It was a pleasure working with you.

2.0 Sara R. Woodruff, SC
7/8/2018

I was not happy with this company's work. He did say that some of the grout stains might not come out. But none of them came out. I had a total house clean before he came and my dog sitter came in and said the kitchen floor looked great after the cleaning, and then called after the tile cleaning and said, they saw no difference. My bathroom tile is very dull and has streaks.

5.0 Bob B. Greer, SC
7/6/2018

Arrived on schedule and completed the project on time and budget. Very professional and quality of the work was outstanding.

Photos

SurfaceGleam, LLC
4
Shower Restoration
4
Marble countertop
4
Exterior Wall
4
Brick Patio
2
Tile & Grout Cleaning

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.