HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

12 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

9234 Dunain Park Court
Houston, TX 77095
texaswideinspection.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Residential Inspections
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    4.8
    49 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      45
    • 4
      3
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 49 results
    0.50 Will R. Webster, TX
    12/27/2022

    Our reference told us he is been going downhill. Had him inspect our house and never mentioned any insulation in the attic, or exposed pipes, the furnace is 27 years old! Would not recommend many!

    5.0 Aaron F. Houston, TX
    10/2/2020

    Mr. Garcia inspected my first potential home purchase and I will use him for every home I purchase from here on out. He took his time to explain to me everything he was doing and why he was doing it. He taught me and that is so important for someone who doesn't know much about home inspections. His report was easy to read and understand for someone who does not know the housing language. I cannot say enough good things about him and the work he did. If you value honesty, integrity, and hard work, look no further.

    5.0 Cherri' T. Lake Jackson, TX
    7/18/2019

    If you need a home inspection , look no further. Quick response to communications. Great customer service. Showed up on time. Very detailed, friendly and answered questions along the way, pointing out issues as he saw them. Military friendly was a plus! Thank you for your service! I'm a real estate agent new to the area and I will definitely use him again.

    5.0 Francesco P. Cypress, TX
    10/17/2018

    He was really detailed and the report was clear and written well.

    5.0 Houston, TX
    4/5/2017

    5.0 Lisa R. League City, TX
    2/13/2017

    Excellent customer service. Answered all questions. GREAT rate compared to other Inspectors. Did a great job on home inspection and provided detailed report same day.

    5.0 Stacey C. Richmond, TX
    9/23/2016

    Very easy to book, rates were excellent and they were very professional! Would highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

    5.0 Tony W. Rosenber, TX
    9/13/2016

    Great work

    4.5 Charles C. Houston, TX
    4/11/2016

    Good communications

    5.0 Delia L. Deer Park, TX
    4/7/2016

    Worked with me and my schedule he called me back right away when I asked for him to inspect the home and the outcome of the report.

    Photos

    Texas Wide Inspection
    4
    Pre- Drywall Inspection
    4
    Roof Inspection
    3
    Home Inspection

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.