Top Quality Heating and Cooling

4.85 |25 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Top Quality Heating and Cooling

4.85 | 25 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

678-928-1728

155 Wes Walker Memorial Dr #300
Ball Ground, GA 30107
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
Please call 678-928-1728 to schedule your appointment with .
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Profile
Top Quality Heating and Cooling


Welcome to Top Quality Heating and Cooling, with offices in Canton, Ga and Ellijay. Owner and operator, Jeremy, takes great pride in his professionalism and customer satisfaction. With over 10 years of experience, our team knows what it takes to get the job done right, the first time. We specialize in Heating and Air Conditioning and treat your home as if it were our own. For fast, reliable and efficient service give us a call today. You will not be disappointed!

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Marietta
  • Kennesaw
  • Holly Springs
  • Canton
  • Smyrna
  • Ellijay
  • Acworth
  • East Ellijay
  • Woodstock
  • Austell
  • Waleska
  • Marble Hill
  • Jasper
  • Nelson
  • Talking Rock
  • Atlanta
  • Mableton
  • Lebanon
  • Powder Springs
  • Ball Ground
  • Cherry Log
  • Tate
  • See All >

Services Offered

Air Conditioning
  • Central A/C Install
  • Central A/C Repair
Heating & Furnace Systems
  • Heat Pump Install
  • Heat Pump Repair
  • Gas Furnace - Repair
  • Electric Furnace - Repair
  • Electric Furnace - Install

Areas of Expertise

  • HVAC - Heating and Air
  • Licensed & Insured
  • Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning
  • Installation, Replacement, Service, Maintenance Agreements
  • BPI Certified

Product Brands Used

  • American Standard
  • Honeywell
  • Trane
  • AprilAire

Quick Facts

Business Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
(Please call to confirm)
  • Warranty Offered
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Description: 10 years Parts & Labor with new TRANE system installation
  • Trip Charge
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Credentials

In Business Since: 2012
Memberships & Affiliations
  • BPI ( Building Performance Institute)
State Licensing
Trade: Conditioned Air Contractor
License #: CR109019
Expiration: 11-30-2019
Insurance
Type: General Liability
Amount: $0
Expiration: 03-23-2020
Type: Worker's Compensation
Amount: $0
Expiration: 03-23-2020
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Business Overview

How We Got Started

I chose to work in this industry because I saw many contractors installing heating and cooling equipment who lacked the proper knowledge and professionalism to install it correctly. I knew I could do and be what this industry needs, so I began Top Quality in 1999, and have committed to hiring the best of the best. So many homes were being built during the housing boom, that unfortunately quantity took the place of quality. Most homeowners only think about the shiny things in the home they see everyday. They only think about the mechanical systems when there is a problem. The plumbing, electrical, heating and air conditioning systems are not only what makes your home comfortable and livable, but can also be dangerous if installed incorrectly. If you think you have an issue, call or text 706-889-0061 or 678-928-1728 and ask for Jeremy..

We started in this industry in 1999.

We describe our business as Family owned and operated

 

Photos
Top Quality Heating and Cooling


My Work
1 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Top Quality Heating and Cooling

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 25
  Page 1 of 3
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Marietta, GA
The owner is a great guy, he quoted a great price and the crew knock out the installation very quickly with no issues. Overall, I am very happy. I rarely give anybody a 5 star review, but it was warranted.
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: It was a pleasure doing business with you, Sir! Thank you so much for the opportunity. We are so glad you are happy and are here should you ever need us in the future!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Jasper, GA
From the call responding to my request through the completed project, the experience was awesome. I had a 1993 heat pump system that needed replacement. I received a fair and competitive quote, professional advice on recommendations and options, on time arrival without any inconvenience to us, professional well-trained staff, and follow up to ensure satisfaction. Truly "Top Quality!"
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: Thank you so much for the great feedback! It was our pleasure to be able to come out, give you a quote and get your system installed! We appreciate your business and we are so glad you chose us! Please let us know if you have any questions about your new equipment or are ever in need of our services. We are here to help!
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Rob was amazing at responding quickly and being available to answer any questions. He was so polite and professional. I was a little disappointed that little shards of metal were left behind in a portion of our driveway/grass area. We always have kids playing outside. My husband had to clean it up, which wasn t a huge deal, but it should have been done by the company. Pricing was pretty average for the industry. Overall we ve noticed a huge difference so far and have been happy with replacing our upstairs AC/furnace system.
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: Thank you for the kind words about Rob. He truly is a great asset to our team! We are so glad your system is keeping you cool as well! We apologize for any metal that was left at your home and not properly disposed of. That is not how we like to do business, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it caused. The Owner, Jeremy Queen, will be in touch to address this occurrence as well if he hasn't already. We truly appreciate your business and are here to help with any of your future heating and air needs!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Very professional, quality worker and job! Reasonable price. Efficient!
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: Thank you for your kind words, Jim! We are so glad you chose us to install your heating and cooling system! Please feel free to call should you have any questions or need any of our other services. We are happy to help!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Great service at the best price.
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: Thank you for the great review, Gary! It was our pleasure to be able to serve you and your heating and cooling needs! Please feel free to contact us should you ever need us in the future. Thank you again for your business!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Marietta, GA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Great experince our service tech, Connor, he was excellent. The price,was probably comparable to others. I did not shop around. I checked the Internet to see what the part cost. Let just say furnace parts are super expensive. Overall super experience and I will use Top Quality again.
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: Daniel, we are so glad you chose us and that you system is back up and running! We are glad we could provide you with excellent service and honest pricing as well! Please feel free to contact us should you ever need us again. We are happy to help!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Jasper, GA
They did a great job! Thanks so much.
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: Mark, we are so thankful for your business! Thank you so much for the review. Please let us know if you need us for any of our other services in the future. We are happy to help!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Acworth, GA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Conor Morris did a great job, very professional.
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: John, thank you so much for your feedback! Conor is a great asset to our team and we are glad it shows with comments like yours! Please let us know if you have any questions about our other services. We are happy to help!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
They did a great job re-routing and replacing our air ducts. Great group of guys who really cared about the work being done correct. Would definitely re-hire if needed. Highly recommend this company.
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: It has been a pleasure working with you, Monty! Thank you so much for your kinds words. We are so glad we could help and get the job done right. Please do keep us in mind!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Marietta, GA
We need to have our dryer vent replaced with a hard duct. They came out and did a great job for us, will call again
Response by Top Quality Heating and Cooling: Thank you so much for choosing us, Danya! We truly appreciate your business and are here to help should you ever need anything else in the future.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 25
  Page 1 of 3

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required