HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual
  • Veteran Owned


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Moving
  • Packing
  • Piano Handling
  • Crating
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


9 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
0.50 Robert R. Bentonville, AR

This move was scheduled on November 9th 2023 they where scheduled to show up for my move on December 1st-2nd of 2023. They were paid $768 deposit. I received no phone calls and no confirmations of pick up. I attempted to call over 10 times and finally made contact with the party the day of pick up and was told there were no trucks available and they will not be coming to perform my move. I was told that my refund would be processed quickly and to this day I have seen no credit applied or refund or reply to my emails. This was a long distance move, I was assured multiple times that it could be handled. Beware of this company.

Response from Company:

Hi Robert. We spoke quite a few times on the days leading up to your scheduled pickup date. We unfortunately had to inform you that we would be unable to service the move, and we did refund the deposit of $768.25. Depending on your financial institution, it may take a few business days to show up. I will resend the receipt via email of the refund so you can have this for your records.

1.0 Genesis C. Hackensack, NJ

These people ruined my furniture my whole bedroom set came ribbed and my dresser Broken .

0.50 Cheryl H. Hagerstown, MD

I was quoted a lower price at the beginning of the move, before the move was completed, the price doubled! I strongly believe this was intentional! I believe this company has deceptive practices! We as consumers should receive the common courtesy along with an explanation as to how the end price may change! I then attempted to contact Mandy, the dispatcher, three separate times, regarding the enormous difference in the price that she quoted to me and my sister earlier; no answer, she did not even have the courtesy to return my calls to date! I believe they should not be on the list to be hired. Do not use this company!!!

Response from Company:

Dear Cheryl, we sincerely apologize for the negative experience youve had with our company. After, reviewing the numbers, I see we already discounted out $450.00 additional on the day of the move. What we did because of the experience with our company and to resolve any present or future complaints is an additional $300.00 off and 10 days of free storage.

5.0 Necole H. Rock Hill, SC

Alex and Herbert was great!! They made my move painless and professionally done from start to finish. Thanks guysð ªð ½ð ªð ½ð ªð ½

5.0 Holly M. Brooklyn Park, MD

I had a good experience with Top Tier Van Lines. Courteous and professional. Communicated well. Everything went smoothly and I am grateful for the service they provided.

4.0 Digby W. Mount Pleasant, SC

The packing , moving and unpacking crews were thorough, careful and efficient - very good. However, the moving truck only arrived on site to pack at 6 p.m. on the assigned day, which necessitated packing and loading until after midnight

5.0 Pat M. Orrs Island, ME

Everything went very well from the estimate to how easy to contact them. Pleasant workers. One even asked if it was ok to listen to his music on his iPods.

5.0 Debra B. Manasquan, NJ

This was my 3rd time hiring a moving company and my 1st great experience. From the time I received the quote to the time the moving men left my new apartment, I had no surprises and everything was done punctually and professionally. Thanks Top Tier Van Lines for EVERYTHING!

5.0 Daniel X.

Great and charismatic people. They came to my house and moved me out. They were very helpful. I have no complaints!


Top Tier Van Lines, LLC
Packing Service

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.