HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

21 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Carpet & Rug Steam Cleaning
  • Tile & Grout Cleaning and Sealing
  • Floor Maintenance
  • Full Service Janitorial
  • Window Cleaning
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
78 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    74
  • 4
    3
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 78 results
4.5 Verna rae O. Bremerton, WA
5/4/2024

Eddie was very kind and was easy to talk with. He was very efficient and listened to my concerns regarding the stain on the carpet. I have recommended him to a friend already. At last I found someone who can clean my carpet so it looks nice again.

5.0 Shawn O. Silverdale, WA
10/28/2023

The owner came out and was very professional. Very conscientious of taking care of my house. Very personable. Very knowledgeable. He did an incredible job! I would highly recommend 1000 times!!

Response from Company:

Thank you!

5.0 Bea D. Bainbridge Island, WA
10/21/2023

Thank you!

Response from Company:

Thank you!

5.0 Betty D. Gig Harbor, WA
10/20/2023

Very good customer service. He was able to schedule next day and kept in touch to let me know when he would arrive.

Response from Company:

Thank you!

1.0 Donald O. Gig Harbor, WA
9/2/2023

heavily traveled areas still dirty

Response from Company:

We're sorry that those spots came back after deep cleaning your heavily soiled carpet 3 times in a row, but keeping to the original low price range quoted on the phone. We are also sorry you did not reach out to us in any way before leaving this review. In rare instances, deep down soil from the pad wicks back up. 09/17/23 UPDATE: We made arrangements to return and performed a dry cleaning process which fixed it right up. We requested that you kindly update your review, but, either way, it was fixed free of hassle or additional charge as we always offer every customer.

5.0 Roseann B. Gig Harbor, WA
8/24/2023

Very good job .

Response from Company:

Thank you so much, we appreciate the kind review. Hope to assist again in the future. Eddy

5.0 Don R. Tacoma, WA
8/23/2023

Great job.

Response from Company:

Thank you Don, was a pleasure working for you.

5.0 Jerlyn W. Olalla, WA
7/24/2023

This guy is very reliable, a perfectionist. He takes his time to do the job right, wants his customers satisfied for sure. I will be using him again and again. Thank you Eddy and your coworker for an outstanding job!!! He washed my windows, screens and a large tile floor area. It does not compare to any others I have had do the same work. I am very happy!

Response from Company:

Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again :-)

5.0 Jean F. Bremerton, WA
7/16/2023

Great job ð ¤

Response from Company:

Thank you!

4.0 Janet J. Poulsbo, WA
6/23/2023

Quick response!

Response from Company:

Thank you Janet! We hope you use us again in the future. Sorry your concerns on quality weren't found and fixed during the post cleaning walk through. We always offer to redo anything that doesn't meet the customers standards.

Photos

TruCleen Quality Cleaning
Floor Waxing
Tile Cleaning
Tile Cleaning
Carpet Cleaning

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.