True Flow Heating and Air, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Furnace Repair
    • Furnace Replacement
    • Air Conditioning Repair
    • Air Conditioning Replacement
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    36 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 36 results
    5.0 Yvonne M. Denver, CO

    It was refreshing to have someone be straightforward and forthcoming regarding costs, potential issues, and future needs. Thanks so much, Eric, for your professionalism and integrity. I have already given your contact information to a friend as a referral.

    0.50 Marga F. Denver, CO

    I found Eric on Angie's list and found his behavior to be very unprofessional. He came for a diagnostic on my a/c that was not working. I have a renter in my home, so I spoke to him on the phone, and after telling me what the issues were, it was decided that not much could be done to repair it, and the entire unit would need to be replaced. He said he didn't have much experience with the way my unit was configured, so I told him I would get a second opinion from someone when I was back in town. After he left, my renter called me and said he told her I was "extremely rude" to him and I told him to "pack up his things and get out" - which absolutely did not happen. It's strange he would even make that up, and even weirder since I had no problem paying him $70 dollars to tell me my unit was unfixable. I would not hire again.

    Response from Company:

    I was called to this home for a service call because there was no cooling in the home. Upon diagnosis, I found the air conditioner to be empty of R22 refrigerant. I called the homeowner, Marga, and explained my findings and the options to either fix the a/c or replace it. As I was explaining to her, because the A/C was empty of refrigerant (r22), there is a possible leak but the cost of finding the leak and adding such an expensive refrigerant to such an old system, the best bet going forward is replacement. Marga became upset and told me to grab my stuff and leave, she would call another company, which I said OK but you owe the $69 trip fee. The tenant asked why I was grabbing my tools and leaving. I explained to the tenant that the homeowner did not like my diagnosis and told me to grab my tools and leave. We understand that sometimes homeowners are not expecting this kind of news when it comes to their hvac system, but it is our job to give the homeowner all their options and our recommendations as professionals. We certainly did that and were asked to leave. There were no hard feelings on our end, but because of the review. We wish her the best.

    5.0 Carolyn I. Littleton, CO

    Eric is so nice and helpful! Experienced and thoughtful! Didn’t try to take advantage of Senior Citizens!

    5.0 Patrick W. Denver, CO

    Quick to respond. Knowledgeable. Great service

    5.0 Warner R. Denver, CO

    Great service

    5.0 Nicholas L. Arvada, CO

    Eric was incredibly helpful at every step of the process. We are very pleased with the furnace he recommended and the quick turnaround time.

    5.0 Nat T. Denver, CO

    Good service, fast

    5.0 Helga S. Denver, CO

    Eric was wonderful and did a great job.

    5.0 Denise R. Denver, CO

    Excellent customer service. Very friendly, thorough communication before, during and after the job was complete. Cleaned up very nicely. Comparable price for heater and labor. Would most definitely hire again and recommend to others. Honest company. Very prompt. Thank you Eric and staff.

    5.0 Amanda L. Wheat Ridge, CO

    Eric did a really good job! He was able to come out within 2 hours and figure out why our furnace stopped working and didn’t stop working until he had the issue resolved. Definitely reasonably priced and glad we found a heating guy moving forward.


    True Flow Heating and Air, LLC
    Air Conditioner
    A/C Installation
    A/C Installation
    Air Conditioner
    furnace installation

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.