HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

89% Recommended

8 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

5475 St. James Dr., Ste. 401
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983
http://www.moldmasterpro.net

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Mold Remediation
    • Mold Assessor
    • Thermographer
    • Certified General Contractor
    • Custom Home Builder
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.4
    9 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      8
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    6/28/2020

    When you deal with Mold Master Pro, youâ re truly dealing with professionals. Quality work and great customer service. The step by step process that was explained to me and executed is exactly how I like doing business. They were thorough and completely delivered on the project. A huge shout-out to Kyle and his team.

    4/10/2020

    Kyle was a true professional to work with and was very good at explaining everything.

    4.5 Donald J. Jensen Beach, FL
    11/22/2019

    Eric Eisert and his staff are the consummate professionals who arrive on time and easilyeasily reachable. Their work was perfection plus and they aim to please the customer. I found this company to be the best value for the dollar and could not have been happier with the personal service and results. Kudos to MoldMaster Pro!!

    5.0 Patricia B.
    11/14/2018

    Their staff does excellent work.

    5.0 Doug P.
    11/13/2018

    Very well inform they professional courtesy

    5.0 Gary M.
    11/13/2018

    Great Job and Job got done on time

    5.0 Denise T.
    11/13/2018

    Highly recommend they efficient courtesy

    5.0 Ralph B.
    11/13/2018

    Great job They gutted the whole house used top natch material and clean up great and job was done quickly

    0.50 Sarah A. Jensen Beach, FL
    5/17/2018

    They used up all of my insurance money for the work. When you meet them they appear to be your best friends. Warning: Snakes in the grass!!! They failed the final inspection. We asked them to follow the plan this time, as they did not follow it before and used some Enzyme crap that does not work and smells like perfume. If it worked the inspection would not have failed. Instead of fixing the problem they sent an intent to lien on my home. I paid them, got a lien release and hired another company now. I have not been able to live in my home for 4 months. Do not hire them they are snakes in the grass. BEWARE. I had other jobs they could have done for me, but I do not trust them they are scammers.

    Response from Company:

    I am sorry that you feel this way. Testing done after treatment showed that your home was extremely positive. The tests that you had run 3 weeks after treatment, after all your doors and windows were open , showed that all levels were in great range. No inspection was ever failed. The remodel was beautiful. A lien was never placed on your home. As with any contract, once work was completed to everyone's satisfaction, the agreed upon, contracted price is due. Your bill was over 30 days past due so we sent a letter saying that there was an intent to lien if the bill was not paid. We did not use up all of your insurance money, in fact we charged LESS then our original quote. We both know that you were not unhappy with us or the work that we did, this is a result of us asking for payment and not following your other companies protocol in saying that the walls should be wiped down with VODKA. I have posted the pictures in an album on this site so our work here can be seen. 2 bathrooms, remediation to the entire house, extra work done in the kitchen, all UNDER quoted price. If there is ever a doubt, I would be happy to share the air quality tests taken after treatment to show what the levels were.

    Photos

    Mold Master Pro
    6
    Mold score before & After
    5
    Roof leak
    14
    The bad review
    2
    Mold info
    3
    Understanding mold
    10
    Remediation

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.