Out of Network

True East Remodeling

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

18 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


27 Greeley Street
Hudson, NH 03051


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Multiple Windows Installation and Replace
  • Interior and Exterior Home or Surfaces and Paint or Stain
  • Exterior Trim -and Install or Replace
  • Decks and Patios
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


32 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 32 results
5.0 Kevin T. Hudson, NH

Wanderson did a fantastic job at my house. He is very skilled in many aspects of home remodeling. We had our roof, 3 bathrooms, kitchen remodeled. Our wood floors were refinished, replaced the kitchen and hallway floors. Plus, he repainted most of the house as well. Needless to say, he say he did a fantastic job! Wayne who also helps is very skillful as well! No project is too small or big for Wanderson and team, please give them a call! He will be redoing my basement and office soon and very excited for the finished product. He truly a master of remodeling. Thank you!

4.0 Ainsworth G. Pelham, NH

Friendly team.

5.0 Norman C. Manchester, NH

Andy and crew are very professional, clean and efficient.

5.0 Norm C. Manchester, NH

Andy and crew were very professional, hard working and clean. They did a great job. Will hire them again for future projects.

1.0 Faith M. Manchester, NH

Had bathroom renovated, new tub, floors, walls. Bathroom leaks into the basement came to fix 6 times, still not fixed. The basement windows I had installed had gaps that I had to ask to be refilled. Kitchen floor that I had installed was scratched when the new dishwasher was installed. New countertops have a gap between the wall exposing studs behind the sink. A new front door that I had installed had a big gap underneath the frame that I had to ask be repaired. The new sink gat was installed leaked underneath originally that I had to asks be repeated. The project went way over schedule, poor communication and never knew when he’d show up. Holes were made in walls that I asked to have them fix. Currently still waiting on bathroom and countertop to be fixed. Quality of work seemed rush and like the end result wasn’t important. Very frustrated as I work hard for this home and all the repairs seemed half done.

Response from Company:

I'm sorry you to hear that you had a bad experience with us. I did text you the day before we were working at your house to let you know except the days you weren't home and left the keys didn't think it mattered what time we were going to be there if you weren't home. We went back so many times to fix the leak because we couldn't find any leaks until I discovered that the tub wasn't leaking and was water splashing out of the soaking tub running down the floors underneath baseboards and into the basement I went back showed you that it had nothing to do with the work we did and even told you I will install a waterproof baseboard tile to help.

5.0 Adam S. Manchester, NH

These guys were awesome !! It is so hard to find someone who is willing to do the work even after committing and Andy and his team were on time, within budget, and super professional. Top quality work and I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

5.0 Kevin M. Nashua, NH

Andy and his guys were great! I will hire them again.

5.0 Annette B. Londonderry, NH

Andy is very professional, his men showed up every day on schedule and were very efficient. There work is top quality and I would use them again.

5.0 Diane C. Merrimack, NH

We had 550sf of flooring installed in addition to half of the subfloor being raised up to meet the other half of the room. They did an excellent job and the whole kitchen/Dining/Livingeoom has been transformed. We couldnt be happier!

4.5 Bill N. Manchester, NH

Arrived on time, knew what they were doing and I was happy with there work ethic.


True East Remodeling

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.