HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

11 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace
  • Water heaters tank and tankless repair and replace
  • Gas lines repair and replace
  • Toilet repair and replacement
  • Emergency leaks and pipe repairs
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


17 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 17 results

Best value, most transparent pricing. Kyle the owner is a honest guy and gave fair pricing. I wanted a tankless water heater to replace my 75 gallon tank heater but he was the only plumber out of the 8 bids I received that knew the tankless heater - they claim to install 4-8 a week. Everyone else would say incorrect things about the system and installation so I was thinking of just going with a tank heater but after speaking with Kyle and meeting with Mike, I felt confident in my choice to get the tankless. It is working great so far, instant hot water and an app to control it from my phone. The only area of improvement is showing up within the 2 hour appointment window but the quality of work, knowledge and pricing still makes me give 5 stars.

3.5 Jenifer C. Ojai, CA

He was early, polite, and finished the job quickly. However he failed to turn the gas back on to the house and in my opinion customer service would be to relight the pilot light on my gas appliances. Mainly my water heater.

3.0 Kevin B. Northridge, CA

Work is fine nice guy I think he is a bit pricey.

4.0 Cecilia V. Camarillo, CA

Unfortunately, my sense is I was way overcharged but was going to have to pay the $100+ service fee. Charged $900 to replace 2 toilets that were only 3 years old as they advised the cost to fix the higher end toilets would be more expensive and best to get basic toilets. I did find a coupon on their website reducing the cost to $840. Is it me that I felt the cost for replacing 2 toilets seemed excessive?

4.5 Diane K. West Hills, CA

Very professional. Did the required repairs in a timley manor and was very informative as to why mu home fix for one project would not hold. was very satisfied and would hire again.

Response from Company:

Thank you !

0.50 Edward D. Ojai, CA

Contractor: Whrp Plumbing; whrp.com; CA Contractors License: 1070093 CONS: Very Poor Receipt Handling. Refused to send all receipts for work contracted. One submitted paper receipt was unreadable and thus unqualified for rebate option with gas company. Had to come back to fix undone work when pointed out. Made a sales pitch promise on phone to eliminate one contracted fee if I chose two large work order items. Whrp.com charged for the **free** item and never refunded the amount when reminded of the promise. PROS: Excellent upfront salesmanship and competitive bidding. Beware of false professionalism!

4.0 Brian B. Moorpark, CA

Delivered as promised.

Response from Company:


5.0 Linda C. Ojai, CA

On time, efficient and offered long term solutions.

Response from Company:

Thanks for the feed back!!

5.0 Brian M. Canoga Park, CA

I hired these guys after a previous company came out and left my house in worse shape than when they started. They were on time, and gave me a solid price for the work. I'm saving their number for the next plumbing issue.

Response from Company:

Thanks for the feed back !

4.5 Tim M. Ventura, CA


Response from Company:

Thank you for the feed back !


Whrp Plumbing, Inc.
Tankless water heater

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.