HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


9413 North Western Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73114


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Plumbing Services
  • Gas inspections and repair
  • Sewer rooting and repair
  • Tankless water heater instalation and repair
  • Faucet instalation and repair
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


34 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
Showing 1-10 of 34 results
5.0 Lori F. Oklahoma City, OK

They fixed it in one day and it is no longer leaking

5.0 Bettye J. Oklahoma City, OK


5.0 Behren S. Oklahoma City, OK

Plumber helped me with what I needed taken care of and kindly answered all my questions.

5.0 Bradley M. Edmond, OK

Went great

5.0 John K. Oklahoma City, OK

Tech was knowledgable, efficient and chill.

5.0 Devin R. Oklahoma City, OK

They were quick, on time and very professional.

0.50 Rob F. Edmond, OK

Extremely overpriced! Dispatch refused to give an estimate, even though my job was very basic. She said that they were less than most. The tech worked just under two hours and charged $900. $300 per bathroom sink install which took about 30 minutes each. $149 a piece for swapping a toilet pump. I had invested enough time in setting this up that I regretfully went through with the job to avoid the bloated trip charge. Big mistake using these guys.

Response from Company:

The customer approved the price before we started the job. Normally we have a $49. service charge however, there was no service charge on this job. The dispatcher is not a plumber and is not permitted to quote prices over the phone.

3.0 Aj S. Midwest City, OK

They were not good at communicating about anything. When they finished the job, they didn't care to complete it properly. So I ended up having to. They even tried to charge me twice, and had I not pointed it out, they would have taken the second payment.

Response from Company:

This was a sewer line replacement and the client complaint was that we left a hill of dirt over the line. This is appropriate, as the dirt needs to settle back into the hole it was taken out from, and we told the client this process would take weeks or months to settle. The client wanted an instant flat lawn again.

2.0 Reba M. Oklahoma City, OK

They checked it and said it was fine, but another technician was also sent by Angi, who came later and discovered that in one place down at the bottom on the side closest to the wall, it was rusted out and slowly leaking. I told Angi that Western Plumbing was refusing to go with the $236.34 price Angi had told me before it was even checked would be my cost. They couldn?t believe that an arbitrary price would have to be accepted?even before they had a chance to look at it and determine a proper price for fixing it.

Response from Company:

Angie Leads does not set prices for any of the companies that are given the leads. The price of Angi a possible baseline suggestion. When a technician arrives and looks at the job and what it takes to complete it, we give an up-front price before we start the job.

5.0 Cindy L. Edmond, OK

Completed the work the same day. Cleaned out my patio sump pump and replaced some of the pipe of the French drain. Hopefully it will drain well when it rains. The tech was very knowledgeable and great to work with. If I have any issues, I know I can call them back to repair.


Western Plumbing, LLC
Gas line add on
Backwater Valve

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.