Out of Network

World Class Renovations

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

24 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


1100 Jordan Lane NW, Suite J
Huntsville, AL 35816


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Flooring Installs
    • hardwood
    • laminate tile
    • ceramic tile
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    17 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 17 results
    5.0 David H. Huntsville, AL

    Great work on my laminate floors. I would definitely use them again.

    5.0 Davey H. Madison, AL

    I just want to say they were real professional i'm enjoying my floors they look real nice I appreciate everything keep up the great job!

    0.50 Dee H. Hartselle, AL

    I had laminate floors installed and tile showers built in two bathrooms. The flooring was laid out nicely, but there was no 1/4 round installed in one of the rooms, no thresholds in two places, and dust was all over the empty house -- walls, floors, doors, etc. Very sloppy work. The tile bathrooms looked nice, but are poorly built. I have had two contractors come in to tell me that these are far below code and need to be torn out and replaced. One of the showers will not drain properly. Both showers were left unfinished around the top, tiles are placed unevenly. Grout dust was all over the garage. driveway, and even on the plants in the front yard. I am left with a terrible mess. My husband and I are in our 70's and are physically unable to challenge this company in a lawsuit. I hope this review will keep someone else from making the same mistake.

    0.50 David S. Harvest, AL

    Installed tile floor in upstairs bathroom. Put backer board over existing linoleum and made the floor so high we were unable to open and close closet an entry door to the bathroom. He also tiled in the pocket door and put no tile in the closet. We called in another contractor who will come to our home and rip out this floor and install another floor so that we can open and close bathroom doors and use the pocket door. Informed HomeAdvisor and they recommended the contractor that will be doing the work.

    2.0 Kathy D. Huntsville, AL

    Kevin was quick to come give a quote. The crew was careless broke a track on a bi-fold door, dented drywall. Had to call them to return they didn't actually do some of the work. The water line to the fridge was broken they did send and pay for a plumber. If you can't be on top of them, they cut corners. Didn't put any quarter round behind the fridge or under cabinet.

    2.0 Kristi W. Huntsville, AL

    We are very disappointed with the quality of work. The trim was done very poorly. My mom asked one of the guys to fix it, and he said he would. Before I could do a final walk through, the guys had left. They left in a very big hurry and after seeing the final product, I see why. I wouldn't recommend. The prices are good but now we're going to have to hire someone else to fix their mistakes.

    Response from Company:

    World Class Renovations is deeply upset to hear of the poor experience you've had with our installation. We offer a one year warranty on labor. We would have liked to have been notified of the issues and given an opportunity to fix the problem. You may contact us to discuss further.

    5.0 Bruce S. Huntsville, AL

    Really great crew, very efficient and professional. Left the kitchen spotless, with only a beautiful new floor. Will definitely use again in the future.

    Response from Company:

    We appreciate your feedback

    5.0 Margaret C. Madison, AL

    I install wood floor in living room and dining area and tile on two bathroom floor. It turns out very well. Installation charge is very fair. Kevin is very professional. A small trim work from his assistant not meet my standard. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you, we appreciate your feedback.

    4.0 Renee K. Meridianville, AL

    Mr Caudle was very polite and courteous. Anytime I had questions about the job he was quick in responding. WCR replaced my wooden floors which were scratched and dinged up from the kids with sturdier wood and they also installed tile in my kitchen, eating area, and entrance ways. I love the finish product.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you

    2.0 Clifford M. Huntsville, AL

    Very hard worker, lacks quality of work, didnt listen to home owner.

    Response from Company:

    World Class Renovations is deeply upset to hear of the poor experience you've had with our installation. We apologize for any inconvenience, quality of service is something our company takes great pride in, so we value your feedback both positive and negative which tells us where improvements can be made. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we welcome all feedback as hearing from our customers is the best way we can improve our business.


    World Class Renovations
    Shower Remodels
    Before and After
    Stone Tile Floor Gallery
    Kitchen Gallery
    Hardwood Floor Gallery
    Shower Gallery
    Bathroom remodel

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.