Xspect Pro Inspection Services

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

100% Recommended

19 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

20423 Nettleton Street
Orlando, FL 32833
http://www.xspectpro.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspection
    • New Construction Inspections
    • Commercial Inspections
    • Wind Mitigation
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    5.0
    49 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      49
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Jennifer A. Windermere, FL
    4/9/2018

    Shawn is incredible. Very through. Quick. Super nice and flexible. Did three inspections during every major phase of my new construction home. I'm confident things turns out as well as they did because he armed us with knowledge.

    5.0 Ghada E. Orlando, FL
    3/1/2018

    Experienced, organized and diligent. I highly recommend Shawn. I am a realtor and my clients were always impressed with the quality of service and the time he spends explaining any issue!!

    2/19/2018

    He is very diligent and precise and pays attention to detail

    5.0 Robert P. Melbourne, FL
    2/1/2018

    Excellent and professional service. He was able to do the inspection in only a couple of days after talking with him. Our communication was great. If I had a question he responded quickly. The inspection report was professional and very impressive.

    5.0 Sam L. Orlando, FL
    1/8/2018

    Shawn is a fantastic individual who inspected the exterior of my home - knowledgeable, personable, and patient. Would recommend to others and use again myself in the future.

    5.0 Linda T. Melbourne, FL
    12/27/2017

    He was on time and did a great report

    5.0 Donna F. Sanford, FL
    12/12/2017

    He was really awesome and great. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to everyone!

    5.0 Karen D. Cocoa, FL
    10/27/2017

    Shawn showed up on time went straight to work, was very professional. Gave us many helpful hints and suggestions.

    5.0 Gerald C. Heathrow, FL
    10/16/2017

    Did a great job at a fair price.

    5.0 Michael P. Clermont, FL
    10/5/2017

    Excellent job, fast and convenient. Exceeded my expectations.

    Showing 1-10 of 49 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 5

    Photos

    Xspect Pro Inspection Services
    2
    Home Inspection 2017
    Warranty Services
    10
    Home Inspection

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.