Your Time Lawn Care, LLC

4.3 |27 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Your Time Lawn Care, LLC

4.3 | 27 Verified Ratings
Write a Review


90 Hilltop Village Center Drive
Eureka, MO 63124
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
Please call 636-549-9190 to schedule your appointment with .
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Your Time Lawn Care, LLC

Your Time Lawn Care, LLC employs only the most well versed, well rounded, and expressive lawn care technicians. You will absolutely love the work we do for you, whether it's building a better turf, ridding your property of pests, or aerating and over seeding we have you covered in the lawn industry. At Your Time Lawn Care, we give you the lawn of your dreams. Our lawn care program is going to completely change the look of your lawn to a beautifully landscaped one, we do it all for you. Our lawn service in St. Louis, MO is a sure way to make you a happy client, especially when you want to hold outdoor garden parties or just relax outdoors in the green area of your home with a cup of tea or coffee.


Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Saint Louis
  • Cottleville
  • O Fallon
  • Saint Charles
  • Ballwin
  • Saint Peters
  • Chesterfield
  • Florissant
  • Fenton
  • Lake Saint Louis
  • Grover
  • Valley Park
  • Eureka
  • Earth City
  • Pacific
  • Glencoe
  • Arnold
  • See All >

Services Offered

Lawn & Garden Care
  • Fertilize or Treat a Lawn

Areas of Expertise

  • Fertilize & Weed Control
  • Tree & Shrub Care
  • Pest Control - Mole Control - Insect
  • Aeration & Over Seeding
  • Compost Topdressing

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)
  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


In Business Since: 2015
State Licensing
Trade: Certified Commercial Applicator
License #: C21403
Expiration: 04-30-2020
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Your Time Lawn Care, LLC

My Work
1 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Your Time Lawn Care, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 27
  Page 1 of 3
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
4.0   |  
Review by in Saint Louis, MO
I hired them, they applied 1 of 7 applications and your asking 1 to 2 year experience questions. ARE YOU NUTS!
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Saint Louis, MO
Of all the companies I talked to Justin and his team were the most responsive and didn't take a "cookie cutter" approach. Looking forward to the same personal attention delivering the services
Was this review helpful?  
0.5   |  12-08-2018
Review by Raluca H. in Saint Louis, MO
Horrible service! They were the first ones to call me with a quote for leaf cleanup. They even said they can do much more and they will send me a quote. They never did. They never showed up even though I hired them on the spot; after multiple follow-ups, they kept saying they were delayed due to weather, but it hasn't been raining so I'm not sure what that means. Hired them on November 20th and my yard still hasn't been cleaned, it's December 8th. I'm going with someone else. Don't ever hire them. Not worth your time...
Response by Your Time Lawn Care, LLC: Mr Raluca, I'm sorry for your displeasure in our service. Yes. we did speak on the 20th and had signed you up for a fall cleanup. Saying we never contacted you is false though. Besides on the phone we also have emails where we have spoken to you on the 3rd of December explaining that the rain and snow has put us behind. We had told you we would be out the week of the 10th early in the week. You had left a message telling us to cancel so we pulled the stop out of route at that point. I'm sure anyone in our industry understands that precipitation hinders being able to blow and vacuum leaves up. Anytime it rains or snows and the ground freezes it takes a couple days for things to thaw out and dry. We do our best to keep up with work but mother nature has not been kind this fall. We usually don't have snow in November. So once again sorry for your experience and we hope you have a great holidays. Thank you, YTLC
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Saint Louis, MO
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Saint Louis, MO
I just started with this company and so far they have communicated well and have been professional and courteous. I contracted for Aeration, Overseeding and their 7 Step Lawn Care Program. They give a 5% discount when you sign up for auto-pay.
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Arnold, MO
Responsive and personable. Seemed to know just what the lawn needed.
Was this review helpful?  
3.0   |  
Review by in Affton, MO
Project: Seed a Lawn
The lawn expert who came to my house was very informative and seemed motivated to help me get my lawn back together, but the owner promised me he would do a project for me, and then after a week or so, he told me that his truck was down and he would finish the project the following week. I didn't hear from him for 3 weeks, not until I started looking for another company on HomeAdvisor. Then I received a call from them as if I was a new customer, not even acknowledging (or not knowing) what just happened. I don't believe the customer service rep. was even told, but to her credit, she did apologize for what happened and tried to reconcile the situation. But since her boss lied to me personally, I didn't want any more dealings with this company.
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in O Fallon, MO
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Review by in O Fallon, MO
Initial experience very good. Personnel very pleasant to work with and scheduled first lawn treatment quickly. Technician arrived on time and did a thorough job.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Chesterfield, MO
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 27
  Page 1 of 3

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change