HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details


3482 Keith Bridge Rd #210
Cumming, GA 30041


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Pools
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


21 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-10 of 21 results
5.0 Javier M. Atlanta, GA

Very professional

5.0 Justin P. Cumming, GA

Best pool cleaning service Iâ ve ever had. Pool has never looked better. Fast, responsive, good value. These guys know what theyâ re doing. Highly recommend!

5.0 Renee R. Cumming, GA

This is the best company Iâ ve been had taking care of my pool. I had an issue and they answered the phone, solved my problem quickly and they do what they say they will do. If youâ re in north Atlanta area, you definitely want to give them a call.

0.50 Tamra B. Canton, GA

The incompetence of their pool maintenance tech caused the need to have the in-floor cleaner gear box replaced. They drafted my bank card for the ?work? they did. They should not have and should be covering my expenses. Straight awful.

Response from Company:

Usually we fall on the sword and accept all blame for issues. The bigger issue with your review is You left out the part that when we had our first conversation, you said the company you had was the worst company ever and you were excited to fire them. That is 99% of time a red flag but I overlooked it and took you on anyway. You fail to mention we came and removed calcium stains for free because the other company would not You fail to mention you said the pool was excellent many times when I asked. You did not give us chance to help fix any issues. You just did what you do to companies. Churn and burn.

5.0 Anthony V. Miami, FL

Great customer service. The owner, Casey, and office manager, Erika, are readily available to answer questions and offer reasonable solutions. I would highly recommend this company.

Response from Company:


5.0 Patti B. Null, null

I'm very happy with the service they provide. Casey is wonderful, Erika is very helpful and Josh is the best! So glad I found this company.

Response from Company:

Thanks for this review Patti! You have been wonderful to work with. Can?t wait to come see you and pool soon!

5.0 Julien F. Alpharetta, GA

Yummy Pools does a great job. They are very responsive when you have any kind of issue with your pool and their weekly cleaning service is great. I highly recommend them.

Response from Company:

Thank you, Julien! We love serving you and cannot wait to get those waterfalls working this week!

5.0 Tom S. Gainesville, GA

they are very responsive to any need or question. always ON TIME and are very knowledgeable My 100% recommendation..

Response from Company:

Tom, thanks for the review. In our team meeting the other day, Renee was saying how much of a pleasure you are to work with!

5.0 Ellie T. Atlanta, GA

Yummy Pools has been a pleasure to work with! Very friendly technicians who do a great job. Our pool has never looked better!

Response from Company:

Ellie! Thanks so much for allowing us to serve your pool! We loved getting to play with your dog as well :)

3.5 George B. Smyrna, GA

Hard to get on schedule and poor follow up.

Response from Company:

George, we hate that this review wasn't 5 stars. Our goal is to be the Chick-fil-a of the pool industry. I am sorry we missed your mark on the scheduling. We got out there within a few days and then got everything fixed. Our communication lagged a day and as the owner of the business, that is my fault. As I told you in the text, we will bend over backward to make your next experience a 7-star experience. Cannot wait to work together in near future!


Yummy Pools
Nasty Pool Turn Around!
Raining Leaves & Debri
Weekly Service Cleaning
Fall Leaves Makeover

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.