Bjorkstrand Exteriors, Inc. DBA Twin City Gutter Topper

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

28 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

2543 105th St E
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
guttertopperpro.com

Hours

  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Gutter Topper
  • Seamless Gutters
  • Gutter Cleaning
  • Siding and Trim
  • Residential Snow Removal (Snow Blowers Only)- Driveways, Sidewalks and Rooftops
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Save 5%

    Save 5% on Seamless Gutters, Gutter Guards, Siding, Soffit & ...

    Claim This Deal

Ratings

4.8
125 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    104
  • 4
    19
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 125 results
5.0 David T. Saint Paul, MN
5/24/2024

Quality customer service and professional installation process. Very happy with the project results.

5.0 David T. Saint Paul, MN
5/24/2024

Quality customer service and professional installation process. Very happy with the project results.

5.0 Dan P. Eagan, MN
11/9/2023

Great local family business. Mark came out and gave us an estimate. When we were ready to go with new Gutter Toppers- Jesse came out and did a great job.

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Mark and Jesse, what a great father & son team! We also want to give kudos to Erin and Darrien who help make it ?a great job?. Sincerely. Mark, Jesse, and Erin Bjorkstrand and Team.

5.0 Paul L. Saint Paul, MN
8/12/2023

After inquiry in May of 2023, Mark was out promptly and submitted a proposal for our approval. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and very professional in his presentation. Within a couple of weeks, new gutters with a cover were installed. The installers were efficient and within a couple of hours the work was completed and the site cleared of all construction materials and debris. We were completely satisfied with the quality of the work and the process...and would highly recommend this firm to others.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your kind words. I hope you feel good about taking the time to share your experience with our company. You have made us happy, proud, and thankful all in one paragraph. Again, thank you for your business and have a great day. Sincerely. Mark, Jesse, and Erin Bjorkstrand & Team.

5.0 Mary H. Saint Paul, MN
4/15/2023

I hired Bjorkstrand for snow removal for the Winter of 2022-2023. It was the worst in recent memory. Mark and his crew were prompt and communicated well when the snowfall was extreme. I will be hiring Bjorkstrand again for the 2023-2024 season. Very satisfied!

Response from Company:

One of the worst things about a Minnesota winter is having to remove the snow from your driveway & sidewalks. Bjorkstrand? makes it easy for you. All you have to do is sit back and watch us do it for you. Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely. Mark, Jesse, Erin Bjorkstrand and Team.

5.0 Stephen T. Minneapolis, MN
11/30/2022

Mark and team are great to work with. High quality work and friendly. Great prices too. Thank you!

Response from Company:

Everyone deserves a high-quality product at a fair price. Our workers are friendly because that's who they are. Friendly. It is a quality that makes you like people and the work that you are doing. The competitive prices are just another bonus. Thank you for your kind review. Sincerely, Mark, Jesse, Erin Bjorkstrand, and Team.

5.0 Tina F. Eagan, MN
10/25/2022

Great people, wonderful craftsmanship, on time, great price. You can't go wrong with this family-owned company!

Response from Company:

Wow, your review has me thinking of making a TV commercial. That way we can compete with those other gutter companies who advertise every minute; on every channel; every day. Wonder who pays for that? Thank you for your very kind review. I will share this with all of our Team. Sincerely, Mark, Jesse, Erin Bjorkstrand and Team.

5.0 Sue F. Inver Grove Heights, MN
6/8/2022

Gutter Cleaning and Inspection Report for a 26 unit Townhome Association 55076 Everything went smoothly from the initial estimate with Mark Bjorkstrand through the entire process. Great communication with Erin in the office too. The crew that came in and did the work (DarrienJohnson and Austin Emery) did a great job and the cleanup afterwards was stellar. First time we've ever gotten so many positive comments from our owners. We will continue doing business with them and highly recommend them to others!

Response from Company:

Wow! Thank you for your five-star review. Satisfying 26 different owners on the same project can be challenging. However, we aim to please and apparently that is what we did. Also, for the record, you spelled all of our names correctly. Please let us know when we can be of service to you again. Sincerely, Mark, Jesse, Erin Bjorkstrand, Darrien Johnson, and Austin Emory.

5.0 Travis L. Cottage Grove, MN
5/15/2022

Very nice guys!

Response from Company:

Thank you for your excellent review! Sincerely, Mark, Jesse, Erin Bjorkstrand and Team.

5.0 Mike E. Savage, MN
5/6/2022

Excellent job gutters perfectly match siding great experience

Response from Company:

We appreciate you taking the time to review our company. It is so nice when the colors match perfectly. Thank you for your excellent review! Sincerely, Mark, Jesse, Erin Bjorkstrand and Team.

Photos

Bjorkstrand Exteriors, Inc. DBA Twin City Gutter Topper
5
GutterTopper

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.