HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • home inspection
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
13 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    12
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 13 results
0.50 Justin S. Kuna, ID
1/14/2024

NA

5.0 Ralph H. Garden City, ID
3/7/2023

easy to work with

5.0 Mitchell J. Meridian, ID
1/27/2023

Sean from Walsh Inspection did a great job. Very objective and efficient. He explained multiple points of inspection clearly and patiently. Would definitely hire him again

5.0 Christopher earl K. Boise, ID
1/4/2023

Thorough inspector

5.0 Laura P. Nampa, ID
11/3/2022

Sean was great and walked me through the process from another state!! Great communicator and highly detailed. Thank you Sean ð

5.0 Sandy B. Twin Falls, ID
10/18/2022

Great job

5.0 William Y. Meridian, ID
7/8/2022

Very competent personnel. Will use this service in the future.

5.0 Kellie C. Live Oak, CA
3/21/2022

Sean Walsh was very thorough in his inspection. His attention to detail was impressive. While I was aware or some issues our house had he found issues that could become serious if not addressed. This inspection was the best thing I could have doneâ ¦ saving me time and money. I would definitely recommend Walsh Home Inspection to anyone.

5.0 Teresa P. Santa Cruz, CA
3/21/2022

Sean is a delight to work with. He is thorough and efficient. He got our home inspection to us right away and wasted no time in scheduling a meeting where we could discuss any issues. I would highly recommend him. Thank you!

5.0 Jana M. Meridian, ID
1/22/2022

This company was great to work with. Sean was very professional, efficient and quick. I would absolutely recommend Walsh Home Inspection.

Photos

Walsh Home Inspection

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.