HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


See Phone Number
1013 Center Road, Suite 403-A
Wilmington, DE 19805


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Interstate Moves
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


18 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Teri H. Chico, CA

The 3 men that came to load the truck were clean cut and courteous. They worked very hard to get the truck loaded. My belongs was treated with lots of care, the furniture was wrapped with blankets and securely taped. They asked questions if they were uncertain if something was going or not. From getting the estimate at the beginning to packing the truck it was organized. Jason was my contact with the company, he was easy to deal with. My estimate was the lowest then the other companies and they kept the amount close to the estimate. I highly recommend Interstate Movers

4.0 Sheralyn G. Sacramento, CA

Natalie in Customer Service was excellent to work with, very nice and always courteous.

0.50 Paulette C. Oakland, CA

I was originally quoted an estimate of 2800 dollars, and to date have paid them $4,105 in full, for a one bedroom apartment, and my belongings have still not been delivered, and we are going on seven weeks. They picked my furniture up on 12/4/2020 and I still do not have it! I was promised a max of 3 weeks. A week after picking up my furniture they emailed me, NOT called me ,to inform me it would be another 14-21 business days before my furniture WOULD SHIP. Customer service Has been unable to provide any answers . Last phone call I had with the company was on 12/30/2020 ,saying they would advise me on the upcoming week ( 1/1/2021 to 1/7/2021). I have had no response from them about my belongings since then. If I had not moved 2200 miles, I would have driven up to their office in Sacramento to get an answer.

5.0 Kathleen H. Costa Mesa, CA

Excellent experience! All of my items arrived w/o damage. Driver was very courteous & friendly. He even arrived earlier than expected.

Response from Company:

Thanks, Kathleen. Enjoy your new home in Virginia.

3.5 Janet C. Sun City, CA

They offered a good price and kept me informed the entire time. If you are moving things you packed yourself or items you don't care too much about, then you should hire them. I do not recommend that you use their packing services as I had several things damaged or broken. (We could not be there for the packing.) Just waiting to hear the outcome of the claim, then I will come back and finish my review.

4.5 Diane O. Tustin, CA

They did a fabulous job. I would definitely use them again and have referred them to others who are considering moving. They were prompt and expedited the move surprisingly quickly. I would have given them a 5 out of 5, but I did have one item out of all the many items moved, that was damaged - the metal leg of a small rolling desk - was broken at the welded area of the leg. They were, however, very prompt at sending me a claim request the same day.

Response from Company:

Glad to Hear!

4.0 Molly W. Applegate, CA

People are nice & responsive, and cared about my furniture.

Response from Company:

Thanks for your Business!

5.0 Sean C. San Jose, CA

Wonderful experience! This was the first time we hired movers for any of our moves, and we cant imagine going back to doing it ourselves. Victor and his colleague ( sorry, we didn't catch his name) were friendly, professional and totally hardworking

Response from Company:

Thanks for the thumbs up!

1.0 Christina A. Irvine, CA

My things took over 2 months to arrive. Since posting about this on Yelp and Google, multiple people have reached out to ask how I finally got my things because they were having the same nightmare experience. Several items arrived damaged. The truck finally showed up with ONE mover. I paid over $3500 to wait 2.5 months to move my things myself. Absolutely horrible - these people should not be in business.

Response from Company:

Christina great story. Wrong company. By the way how did people reach out to you? Fake review.

Showing 1-10 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.