HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


8701 NE 54TH ST Apt D3


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Roofing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered


21 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 21 results
5.0 Susan W. Null, OR

I was pointed to Pro Roofinjg LLC when my old roof needed replacing as a company that did excellent work. The referral proved accurate. Their work was stellar. It was easy to schedule an inspection; Gabriel pointed out different repairs and options with clear pros and cons of each to help me decide which would be the best for my situation. Gabriel helpfully provided photos and videos of problem areas and described the damage. The estimate was easy to understand and outlined the necessary work, including labor costs, for a very reasonable price. Gabriel and his crew were able to start work the following week. Some undiscovered damage added a little to the final cost and was taken care of promptly and efficiently. Gabriel was good with staying in touch, and I knew what to expect each step of the way. After finishing, the crew cleaned the entire area back to its original condition. Gabriel was easy to work with, and I felt comfortable with the process from start to finish. I can recommend Pro Roofing LLC without hesitation or worries.

5.0 Jeremy B. Battle Ground, WA

He did a great job and even included pics for me

Response from Company:

You?re welcome and thank you so much.

5.0 Christopher C. Vancouver, WA

This was for moss cleaning and treatment. Gabriel did a great job

Response from Company:

Thanks Chris.

5.0 Jessica P. Vancouver, WA

Gabriel was amazing I would give him 10 stars if I could. He is very honest and reliable. I would definitely use him again.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much Jessica, means a lot. I am glad you had an amazing experience and trusted us.

5.0 Archer H. Vancouver, WA

After receiving a ridiculously high quote from a large Company for a small roof repair I put off getting it fixed. Then it leaked again. I was skeptical about calling another roofing company believing they would all be out to take advantage of me. So I took the chance and called Pro Roofer. Gabriel called back me very quickly. I spoke to him and told him the situation with my roof. He came out that day and inspected what I had going on. He called me back and told me what he had found. Turns out that more than likely the leak wasn't even coming from the area the Large company was going to charge me almost $2000 to fix. The leak was more likely from a window that needed resealed. Gabriel came back the very next day and fixed my window ( actually two windows) and put some tar on a couple of flashing spots. I was charged a fraction of the cost of what the other company was going to charge me and probably would still have the leak. The integrity and honesty Gabriel showed will definitely make me a repeat customer. That kind of honesty and exceptional customer service is hard to find. Thank you Gabriel and Pro Roofer!

Response from Company:

I appreciate this so much, means a lot. Call me back if it starts to give you issues again!

5.0 John M. Vancouver, WA

Gabe and his crew were outstanding and very professional. They removed all of our old roofing and installed new plywood and singles and completed the project in 3 days. He came back and refunded us for all materials that were not used. I would highly recommend Pro Roofers to anyone!

Response from Company:

I appreciate the business, I am glad you guys are happy with the new roof!

4.5 Lynda Z. Vancouver, WA

They fixed my shed roof the same day . Great customer service.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much Lynda. I’m glad we were able to resolve the issue same day, before the next rain hit!

3.5 Paul S. Vancouver, WA

They did a decent job . The blower broke down toward the end of the job so the last 5 bags had to be installed by hand. The blower system is designed to distribute the cellulose more effectively and correctly. The contractor does not yet have the certification from the Oregon Trust which would provide a rebate to the homeowner for the attic insulation. Had I known this I would have used someone else.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review Paul. We discussed the certification progress and we are still working on getting it so you can get the rebate! Apologies for the blower breaking down, Home Depot should have provided their customers with a healthy machine.

5.0 Robert P. Castle Rock, WA

Gabriel did an excellent job working with me to define the extent of the necessary roof repairs, secure the materials, and execute the plan. He was timely, communicated well, and executed safely. I waited to write this review until I was sure we had no leak issues with the new ridge vents and inlet vents, and thus far (through two very heavy rainfall events) the workmanship has proven to be solid.

Response from Company:

Thank you Robert, I’m glad you are satisfied with the new venting! No more bats!!!!!!

5.0 Gary W. Vancouver, WA

Prompt response, quality work, strong recommendation.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much, we appreciate the work!


Apartment Complex

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.