Company Logo

Prestige Home Inspections, LLC

4160 State Rd., Akron, OH 44319
(330) 256-6510
4.94 | 3 Verified Ratings
Is this your business?
Claim Your Listing
!

Please Note: This business is not a current member of the HomeAdvisor network.  Learn about our screening process

Business Information


QUICK FACTS

Business Hours

8:00 am - 3:00 pm (Please call to confirm)

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bilingual

SERVICES OFFERED

Home Inspection

SERVICE AREA

Akron

CREDENTIALS

State Licensing

Trade:

License #: RT544

Expiration: Fri Jun 11 18:00:00 MDT 2010

BUSINESS OVERVIEW

Prestige Home Inspections has over 20 combined years of residential construction experience. We are proud members of the American Society of Home Inspectors. Call now to protect your future investment

Get Quotes
From up to 3 Prescreened
Home Inspection Pros


 1 Enter ZIP Code

 2 Describe Project

 3 Get Quotes

Ratings & Reviews

Prestige Home Inspections, LLC
Showing 1-3 of 3
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Akron, OH
Project: Inspect a Home
wonderful
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Twinsburg, OH
Rob did a good job .. Was very flexible with his timings .. Provided us with the results on the spot as well as emailed it to us for our records ... Overall did a good job and would recommend him.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Inspect a Home
He's very professional and very qualified. I do highly recommend him.
Showing 1-3 of 3
  Page 1 of 1  

Get Matched to Screened & Approved Pros in Akron, OH


Service Professional? Join HomeAdvisor to Get Leads Like These

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Akron, OH:


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/19/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: General home inspection request for first time buyer. Would like well water inspected as well if not included in the general inspection. If you can accept debit cards as payments, this would be a plus.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/16/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: I am considering buying this house and reselling it. I need to know if the following are functional: heating/cooling system, the water heater, plumbing fixtures and sewer, Kitchen appliances, and Laundry appliances, if any. I need to confirm there are no holes in walls, that the structure and foundation is sound, the roof not leaking, exterior doors and windows are secure properly, and the electrical system is functioning. I also need to know the condition of the basement, whether it is dry, and finished or unfinished.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/15/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Selling house and need to have it inspected

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: want to make offer to purchase home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: 208 Noah Ave in Maple Valley. Looking to purchase within the next 4 weeks with cash as an immediate personal residence. Would need to confirm livability and budget improvements to be made over the next 6 months with the plan to rent out after 12 months of living there myself.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: I'm buying and home and a home inspection is required to get my loan.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/04/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 05/03/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: I am looking to have home inspection in mogadore rd akron over this weekend. What is your availability and rate? please let me know asap to plan ahead.