How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

Hot Tub & Spa Repair Services in Charlotte, NC

Where do you need Hot Tub or Spa Repair Pros?

Find Trusted Pros with HomeAdvisor ProFinder

Just tell us about your needs and we'll quickly match you to the pre-screened, Charlotte Hot Tub & Spa Repair Services you can trust to get the job done.

Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa in Charlotte

Prescreened Hot Tub & Spa Repair Services in Charlotte, NC

Hot Tub Service Center, LLC
4.52
10 Verified Ratings
See All Reviews
(919) 999-5759
PO Box 926
Cornelius, NC 28031

Serving Charlotte, NC
Pricing & Schedule
 
Pool Supply Warehouse LP
5.0
2 Verified Ratings
See All Reviews
(980) 235-9164
108 Gage Court
Fort Mill, SC 29715

Serving Charlotte, NC
Pricing & Schedule
 
 

Are You a Home Improvement Professional?

Learn how we can help your business
See recent jobs & leads
 

Reviews of Charlotte Hot Tub & Spa Repair Services

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Salisbury, NC

Quick response and immediate service. Got the hot tub up and running quickly. Pleasure to deal with!

 
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Fort Mill, SC

Prompt, knowledgeable service.

 
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Clover, SC

PLEASED WITH WORK AND VERY EFFICIENT

 
 

Things to Consider Before You Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa in Charlotte, North Carolina:

  • What type of hot tub or spa needs to be repaired?
  • What describes the problem with your hot tub or spa? (Choose all that apply)

    Leaking
    Heater not working
    Jets not working
    Filtration system needs cleaning
    Frozen water
    No power to system
    Tub is dirty
    Lights not working
    Cover needs replacing
    Surface is damaged
    Other

Ideas & Inspiration from Charlotte Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services


 

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required