How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Columbus, OH

Where do you need Roofing Inspection Pros?

Prescreened Roof Inspection Services in Columbus, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Windsor Construction Services, LLC
(614) 344-5921
Areas of Expertise
  • Plumbing Services
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Gutters
Reviews
12-21-2018
pei-hui L. in Columbus, OH

"No. "

Arrow Roofing, Inc.
(614) 396-1203
Areas of Expertise
  • Addition & Remodeling
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Roofing
  • New Windows
Reviews
05-04-2019
Greg S. in Columbus, OH

"You can carry a lamp all the day long and still not find an honest man in this trade, but these guys are just that. Professional, reasonable, ...and up front with what you actually need to solve your problems. I will definitely use them in future. "

show more
Integrity Construction & Remodeling, LLC
(614) 396-1279
Areas of Expertise
  • Roofing & Insurance claims
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Windows
Reviews
10-26-2018
Ryan L. in Columbus, OH

"Friendly, accommodating & quick service. "

Roof Revivers, LLC
(614) 396-1532
Areas of Expertise
  • Roof Repair
  • Skylight Repair and Installation
  • Chimney Repair
  • Roof Cleaning
Reviews
09-25-2017
Carol T. in Columbus, OH

"Todd called me within an hour of my submitting my request. Came out to give us an estimate. Loved the photos he took to show us our roofing and ...problems the issues with our existing skylight. Decided to have him install a new skylight and blind along with some repairs to our existing roof. Price was competitive and his work was done professionally and on time. His response to our communications was always prompt. Left our property spotless. What a pleasure! "

show more
Buckeye Inspection Services
(614) 344-5934
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
11-03-2017
Keiichi Y. in Columbus, OH

"He was caring and nice person. Inspection report was prepared very quickly on the same day. "

Jeremiah Christian Construction, LLC
(614) 396-1618
Areas of Expertise
  • Renovations
  • Flooring
  • Roofing
  • Siding
Reviews
02-27-2019
Andy E. in Jackson, OH

"Very friendly service, excellent communications, great to work with, honest, reasonable costs - what more could you ask for? In addition to he ...the bathroom remodeling, also installed new fascia on a commercial building - very satisfied with that work also. "

show more
All Seasons Roofing and Home Restorations, LLC
References Available
(614) 493-5682
Areas of Expertise
  • Roofing
Bradford Xteriors, Inc.
(614) 483-6215
Areas of Expertise
  • Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install, Replace or Repair
  • Residential Home Siding - Install, Replace or Repair
  • Gutters - Install, Replace or Repair
Reviews
12-29-2017
alexander L. in Columbus, OH

". "

Alpha Roofing & Restoration, LLC
(614) 582-1582
Areas of Expertise
  • Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace
Reviews
09-20-2018
Andrew B.

"Heath was personal and friendly, e was always available to answer any questions or concerns, and he was a great over all guy, and the customer ...service was perfect. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Columbus

Most homeowners spent between:
$111 - $394
Average Cost:
$253
Min cost:
$100
Max cost:
$633

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Columbus, Ohio

Residential Building Inspectors, LLC
16085 Fish Rd.
Marysville, OH 43040
Ceiling to Cellar
1841 Big Tree Dr
Columbus, OH 43223
Accurate Inspection Agency, LLC
4640 Stonehill St.
Hilliard, OH 43026
B&T Roofing Ltd.
275 Q Old County Line Rd.
Westerville, OH 43081
Equity Exteriors
376 Morrison Rd.
Columbus, OH 43213

Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Columbus, Ohio:

  • What kind of roof needs certification?
  • Has the roof ever leaked?
  • How many stories is your home?

Ideas & Inspiration from Columbus Home Inspectors