Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Alexandria, VA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Everyone was professional, understanding with a schedule time, and the instructor was knowledgeable, and professional as well. I highly recommend this business to anyone."

    Feli C. in December 2019

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "I would highly recommend Mr. Parsoneault to anyone needing structural engineering services. He is the quite the professional! He quickly responded to my inquiry on Home Advisor and was very flexible with scheduling. He was prompt with all communications, clearly set expectations, and he listened carefully to my concerns and addressed them all during the site visit. Mr. Parsoneault delivered his report on my property earlier than promised and was incredibly thorough. I'm SO happy that I hired Parsoneault Consulting, LLC to handle this issue. I will hire for any future work needed!"

    Jennifer B. in December 2018

    TDM Mold Inspection & Testing Services Logo
    Waldorf, MD·

    Electromagnetic Field evaluation, Mold inspection and testing, Indoor Air Quality Evaluation , and 3 more

    "Great service. Responsive. Was able to get me booked the next day and get the samples needed for mold mitigation planning. Highly recommend Derrick for any mold concerns you have."

    Jonathan T. in October 2021

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "Paul was very professsional, courteous and informative!"

    Quincey C. in December 2015

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "Tony was very professional. He provided a recommendation on how to rectify my roof issue and didn't hesitate to veer from his recommendation the day of the job (which saved me almost 50% of what he originally quoted me). It has rained over the past two days and so far there are no more leaks in my home."

    Shkeda J. in September 2010

    ZeroMold Logo
    Fredericksburg, VA·

    Mold Removal, Mold Inspection, Mold & Toxic Mold Testing

    "Very great service, Chris explained the process of how things worked. He answered any and all questions I had at different times. He did a wonderful job working on our house and got rid of the mold. I feel much better and safer of the air quality. They didn’t have to do any demolition or anything too rash. He checked in with me and let me know how things were going and if he had any questions or concerns he would let me know right away. And vice versa. Very great prices and work ethic. I appreciate how honest, kind, and understanding Chris was from the beginning to the end!"

    Deja R. in November 2023

    C.A. Stebner Appraisal Services, Inc. Logo
    Herndon, VA·

    Appraisal

    "Craig was very thorough in his assessment. Very personable and offered several items of advice that I would not have considered. Excellent on follow-up and excellent on protecting confidentiality."

    Jennifer C. in November 2018

    Structurist Consulting Engineers Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    structural engineer

    "Excellent service. They called me immediately. They arrived on time gave me an estimate and had tool in the car to cut the ceiling and evaluate the framing on the same day. In a day or so sent a 6 page report including pictures and the drawings required to get the permit from the city to complete the framing. They made themselves available so my contractor could ask questions if needed. They didnâ t waste time with multiple trips. One other company wanted to charge me $350 to come out then for an additional charge they would have to come back to cut the ceiling to do a complete evaluation. I donâ t have time to keep taking off work So I didnâ t use them."

    Pamela B. in December 2022

    MW
    Fairfax Station, VA·

    Appraisal, Estate appraisal, Appraisal , and 5 more

    "Mr. Grell arrived as scheduled and was very professional in his approach, he was very efficient taking many photos to use as a basis for his appraisal."

    Alan S. in September 2017

Showing 1-9 of 29 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Alexandria, Virginia Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $304 - $442
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Related Projects in Alexandria, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Alexandria Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 589 reviews of 589 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Alexandria, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Alexandria, VA

    • Project Location: Alexandria, VA
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Initial Concerns: - Roof - Deck - rotting footers - Great Room - potential water leaks - Fire Place - Living Room - Cracks in the wall
    • Project Location: Alexandria, VA
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Alexandria, VA
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Basic home inspection to determine scope of renovation work
    • Project Location: Alexandria, VA
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need quote for complete inspection for new construction home. Pre drywall, blue tape and 1 year warranty inspection.
    • Project Location: Alexandria, VA
      Date: 01/07/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New condo

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.