Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Raleigh, NC

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Inspections, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "David was superb friendly & trying to help"

    Season M. in December 2021

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Good communication ! Very fast to answer tour questions. All concerned were covered during the inspection."

    Aniekam A. in December 2020

    Double A Roofing Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding instalation, Roofing & Gutters , and 1 more

    "Working with Double A Roofing was a great experience. The communication and work were excellent. They didn't try to upsell me, but were very honest about what actually needed done. I would highly recommend them!"

    Mark H. in November 2023

    JC

    "Mr. Murdock was great. He stayed in contact throughout the process. He showed up on time and completed the survey. He was very professional, helpful and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Joshua!"

    Tad D. in November 2023

    Kamal Essaid Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Soil Engineer, Compaction Test, Load Bearing for Footing, Drainage Issues, ( NO PERK TEST), Residential Structural Evaluation for Real Estate Due Diligence, Foundation Certification, Existing Foundation Evaluation and Repair plan , and 2 more

    "Great and professional"

    Ali A. in December 2023

    Carter Engineering and Consulting, PLLC Logo
    Garner, NC·

    Stormwater and Erosion Control, Construction material failure, Site planning and design , and 2 more

    "Sean Carter was professional, responded in a timely fashion, showed up on time, was thorough in his work, submitted the report when he said he would and was very reasonably priced."

    brinda R. in December 2016

    MS
    Clinton, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Anxious to see the report on paper along with the photos."

    darlene M. in November 2016

    8 Point Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Commercial Inspection, Home Inspection

    "ONE WORD OUTSTANDING."

    Larry L. in October 2022

    DCC Inspection Services Logo
    RALEIGH, NC·

    Home Inspection, Radon testing, Pre-Drywall - (phase two) , and 12 more

    "Jimmy was very professional, answered all of my questions and I was able to go about my day while he did his work. I highly recommend him and his services!"

    Jonathan T. in January 2024

Showing 1-9 of 42 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Raleigh, North Carolina Average
    $367
  • Typical Range
    $311 - $437
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $570

Related Projects in Raleigh, NC

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Raleigh Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 334 reviews of 334 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Raleigh, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Raleigh, NC

    • Project Location: Raleigh, NC
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection except the roof
    • Project Location: Raleigh, NC
      Date: 01/22/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: I would like to have my apartment inspected, because it has been in a fire that rendered it unsafe to live in. Now that I am the resident tenant I am finding major seemingly violations after the firemen broke into front door and garage to free former tenants and their pets.
    • Project Location: Raleigh, NC
      Date: 01/17/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Town home ,1683 sq ft , 2023 built
    • Project Location: Raleigh, NC
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.