How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Baltimore, MD

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Baltimore, MD

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Property Inspection Pros., LLC
References Available
(201) 499-8812
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Alliance Inspections
(866) 580-6988
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Mold Inspection
  • Radon Inspection
  • Water Testing
  • Wood Destroying Insects Visual Inspection
Reviews
04-08-2019
Eric B. in Baltimore, MD

"Brian did a tremendous job looking through every nook and cranny of the house and property. He is a true expert that also helped in unique as ...situations such inspecting the solar and generator systems. His report was very detailed with lots of pictures making it extremely easy to compile an addendum to the contract. He proofed my addendum and made excellent recommendations In a very timely matter (even while he was on vacation). He was always responsive with excellent communication throughout the process. I highly recommend. "

show more
9 Star Properties, LLC
(877) 216-4394
Areas of Expertise
  • Certified Home Inspections
Reviews
08-13-2018
Joseph S. in McLean, VA

"he was very good at being on time. "

Baltimore Home Specs, LLC
(866) 207-4974
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Mold testing
  • Radon Testing
  • Septic Inspections
  • Lead Inspections
Reviews
03-15-2017
Cathleen B. in Baltimore, MD

"Chris promptly responded to my inquiry. We set the inspection for a week later. The night before he confirmed that he would be at the he he was ...appointment. When arrived pleasant and professional. He identified issues of concern and otherwise offered advice about improvements to systems. "

show more
Neil Summers Home Inspections, LLC
(443) 546-2921
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
07-07-2018
Linwood H. in Joppa, MD

"The is my third house that i have purchased over the last 18 years. Mr. Summers is definitely the best home inspectior that i have hired. He at ...does excellent work a very fair price. "

show more
Fidelity Home Inspections of Maryland
(202) 715-9313
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Exterior Inspections Including Decks & Chimneys
  • Radon Inspections
  • Moisture Intrusion Inspections
Reviews
07-02-2016
Banjamin B. in Baltimore, MD

"Bill was fantastic. He did an inspection of my row home in Baltimore. He was very flexible to schedule the inspection, and stayed longer he ...than planned to answer my questions. The report he put together was extremely comprehensive and addressed all of the concerns noted during the inspection. After the inspection, he made himself available to speak by phone several times to answer followup questions about his report, and the proposed repairs being offered by the sellers. I would absolutely use him in the future, and recommend him to anyone. "

show more
HTI Home Inspections
(866) 709-3803
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection, Certified, Computer Generated Reports on Site
  • Radon Testing, 48 Hour Results, Certified
  • Mold & Lead Check Inspections
  • Pest & Termite Inspection
  • Chimney Inspection
Reviews
04-16-2018
Eylul G. in Frederick, MD

"It was a great experience. I’d definitely recommend this company to others who are looking for a home inspection company. They are professional ...and reasonably priced. "

show more
Kelley Inspection and Safety Services
(202) 838-1677
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Home Safety Audits
Reviews
05-12-2019
Dongmei Q. in Germantown, MD

"Curtis is a very detailed and professional expert in this field. "

Advanced Home Inspection Professionals, LLC
(202) 730-0744
Areas of Expertise
  • Home / Condo Inspections - Commerical Building Inspections
  • Rental Inspections - Certified Mold Inspections - Radon Testing
  • Insurance Surveys - Electrical Surveys (Master Electrician)
  • Piers and Bulkheads
Reviews
12-30-2017
Malcolm D. in Annapolis, MD

"Very satisfied! I learned a lot from him. Will use him again. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Baltimore

Most homeowners spent between:
$275 - $386
Average Cost:
$321
Min cost:
$150
Max cost:
$450

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Baltimore, Maryland

Build Beautiful, Inc.
10820 Old Indian Head Rd.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Pulaski Roofers, Inc.
9405 Snyder Lane
Perry Hall, MD 21128
Roof Solutions, Inc.
9323-c Fraser Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Jade Group, LLC
2425 Woodland Court
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Baltimore Home Inspectors