Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Dallas, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AR
    Garland, TX·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals

    "Efficient. Got job done."

    Dan H. in May 2019

    DR
    Anna, TX·

    Divorce, As Is & After Repairs, For Sale By Owner , and 2 more

    "Dora is a true professional with exceptional customer management skills. She took time to listen to my needs, spent a great deal of time at my property and delivered a high quality report. I would highly recommend her and will use her for any future needs I might have."

    Valerie W. in December 2022

    Home Appraisal Solutions Logo
    Flower Mound, TX·

    PMI Elimination, Residential Appraisal < $1M, 1-4 units in a building, Divorce , and 7 more

    "Don was great ! Pleasant, knowledgeable , quick , great experience. I had never had an appraisal completed on my own initiation . It was painless ,-I definitely recommend Home Appraisal Solutions."

    Deonna A. in November 2022

    KS

    "he is real busy so it might be hard to fit into his schedule so contact him as soon as you can."

    Craig H. in February 2016

    AM Pro Spec Logo
    Grand Prairie, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    1st In Home Inspections Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Same-day Inspection Reports, Specialized Inspection Equipment, Detailed Reports , and 2 more

    "We worked with Josh Hall and I highly recommend this home inspector. Very professional went above and beyond the home inspection process. He was on time as well. Took his time in doing his job. This is very much appreciated. We will hire him again at the 1 year inspection of our house."

    Lilia P. in June 2022

    Final Pass Inspections Logo
    Prosper, TX·

    Septic and Water Well Inspection, Home and Commercial Inspection, Multi Phase Home and Building Inspection , and 2 more

    "Mike with Final Pass Inspection was great! I can't say enough about the quality of work and detailed inspection. Mike identified damage from a recent hail storm and now we will be going into closing with a new roof. Mike's attention to detail and promptness is reason alone I would highly recommend, but Mike was also genuine as I felt he actually had my best interest at heart and making sure we were purchasing a quality home. Highly recommend! Thanks again Mike"

    Irvin W. in March 2024

    AS

    In business since 2003

    About us: "."

    MLD Engineering, PLLC Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential and Commercial Structural Engineering, Professional Design Consulting and Plan Development

    "Mario was thorough, professional, and was very funny! Great price and great service."

    Chris D. in September 2020

Showing 1-9 of 62 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Dallas, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $394
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Dallas, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dallas Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 577 reviews of 577 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Dallas, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Dallas, TX

    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I been living in this house for 14yrs and my light bill is out the roof and I need to know if it's an electric problem.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/28/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/24/24
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Want it done as soon as possible.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/24/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/23/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: New construction 2 story 1680 SF on slab
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 1301 sqft townhouse
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/22/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/13/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: New home build inspection I’d like - 1) pre dry wall inspection 2) pre-closing inspection 3) 11 month home warranty inspection 4) sewer line 5) Roof
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/13/24
      Inspection type: Home inspection
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Roof and Gas

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.