Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Orlando, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    OT
    Winter Springs, FL·

    Real Estate Appraisals

    About us: "On Target Appraisals LLC has a single mission: Complete Customer Satisfaction! We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Power Appraisers LLC Logo
    Port Orange, FL·

    appraisal, Residential Appraisal for divorce, trusts, and simply to ascertain value for R/Estate., I do not do Commercial Appraisal , and 5 more

    "Highly recommend Mr. Power! He was very professional, friendly, and easy to work with. Excellent communication, quick turnaround and reasonably priced."

    Marie Q. in December 2023

    AF
    Cocoa Beach, FL·

    Appraisals

    "He is a hardworking conscientious appraiser who went above and beyond with the bank on our house. A1 service."

    James T. in June 2019

    Harry Gordon Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Termite WDO Inspections, Four Point Inspections, Swimming Pool Inspections , and 2 more

    "He is a great inspector since he takes the time to explain the issues he finds. He worked quickly and efficiently and was always on time."

    SARA F. in May 2023

    HI

    In business since 2018

    Apopka, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!"

    Advanced Indoor Remediators, Inc. Logo
    Oviedo, FL·

    Mold Remediation, General Home Inspections, Water Restoration , and 7 more

    "so far this company has been amazing!! William is super knowledgeable and helped me immensely on our first conversation...answered so many questions and explains things in "layman" terms. thank you so much for all your extra time!!!"

    michellke K. in August 2021

    LRP Engineering Logo
    Minneola, FL·

    Commercial, Residential and Industrial Framing Design, Engineering Reports and Evaluations of Failures, Structural Engineer , and 2 more

    "Luis was very quick to get back to me and spent a lot of time speaking with me about my needs. He was able to come to my home very quickly and the turn around of his report was just like he said it would be. I would definitely use Luis again and I will refer him to others."

    Tim K. in October 2017

    Almighty Environmental Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Testing & Abatement Services

    "If you are looking for someone in Environmental services this company is #1! So professional and on time. They have clear communication and clean up after themselves. I have hired many companies but Freddy is the best! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

    Klara A. in December 2023

    M&R Solutions Group, LLC Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Waterproofing, Water Remediation Services

    "was a complicated job. they were very professional and detailed in the completion of the job. they exceeded my expectations and the follow up after the work was completed was excellent"

    mario F. in August 2019

Showing 1-9 of 51 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Orlando, Florida Average
    $271
  • Typical Range
    $196 - $353
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $425

Related Projects in Orlando, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Orlando Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 514 reviews of 514 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Orlando, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Orlando, FL

    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Wind mitigation inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: For home insurance
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: We need the inspection of our main bathroom
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/28/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Only need a wind mitigation inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need this to get property insurance on my home. I did self insuring for 2 years, but to get a loan at the bank I need property insurance. I have to go to citizens help to get insurance
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: 4 points inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Our complex at The Hamptons requires us to receive a high-risk inspection report annually. Please send me a quote for our area and property. We would like to schedule it within the week. We have two properties that need it inside this complex. Lmk, thanks.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need a 4 point inspection report and wind mitigation for lender requirement.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need inspection for insurance
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a wind mitigation report for the purpose of purchasing condo insurance
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 4 point inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Fundaments crack ,humidity
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: 4 point inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.