Compare Quotes from House Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Orlando, FL

Where do you need General Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Malley Home Inspections Logo
    Indialantic, FL·

    Mold and Fungus growth / Included in all Inspection for same price, Solar panel Certified ,, Home Inspection Includes Termite Inspection , and 2 more

    "He was on time, very thorough and got into every space necessary in order to properly evaluate every part of the home. Great Work FR"

    Frank R. in December 2022

    BH

    In business since 2020

    Kissimmee, FL·

    Home Inspection, Home Inspection

    About us: "Bethel Home Inspections, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Apartment Building Inspections, Prelisting Home Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections , and 2 more

    "He was able to do my inspection the same day I talked to him.Hes very professional I was grateful to get this done ."

    Terri C. in November 2021

    HI

    In business since 2018

    Apopka, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!"

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Joni Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Miami, FL·

    Roofing Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Hes excellent! Hes very professional, courteous, just all around good person!"

    Billy C. in February 2023

    Hoog's Home Inspections Logo
    Merritt Island, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Professional, friendly, and timely."

    Wendy G. in December 2022

    Geowell Construction, LLC Logo
    Apopka, FL·

    Additions and Remodels

    "The owner of this company responded to my call immediately and was out to my house within the hour. He was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I also felt he was very trustworthy. We will definitely be using his construction services in the future."

    Margie B. in October 2018

    GR

    In business since 2004

    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Major Renovations, Roofing

    About us: "Giant Remodeling LLC. is a Locally owned and operated Home Remodeling Company that has worked hard to develop a Reputation for offering Exceptional Craftsmanship and amazing Customer Service. We have the diverse Capabilities it takes to complete Projects no matter how large or small. Beyond that, we offer a level of Customization and Personalization on your Remodeling Projects that can’t be matched elsewhere."

Showing 1-9 of 22 results

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Orlando, Florida Average
    $271
  • Typical Range
    $196 - $353
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $425

Related Projects in Orlando, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Orlando Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 796 reviews of 796 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for General Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find General Home Inspection Pros in Orlando, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of location is this?

    What type of inspection do you need?

      Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?

        What is the approximate square footage of your home?

          How old is the home? (In years)

          • Don't know

          Do you provide these professional services?

          Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

          See Local Demand

          See Recent Leads

          Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Orlando, FL

          • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/28/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Comment: Home inspection for condo
          • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/27/23
            Inspection type: Home inspection
          • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/25/23
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Home Age: 10 - 20 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
            Comment: Need full home inspection for real estate purchase with pool inspection
          • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/25/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Comment: I need to get a wind mitigation inspection on my roof for insurance purposes.
          • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/24/23
            Part of real estate sale: No
            Home Age: Over 45 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
            Inspection type: Home inspection
          • NewProject Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/23/23
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Location: Home/Residence
            Home Age: Over 45 years
            Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
            Part of real estate sale: No
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/22/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Comment: I have a strawberry plate I would like to get appeal! It is a Limoge piece,excellent for and was made between 1842 and 1892.
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/22/23
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
            Location: Home/Residence
            Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/20/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Comment: Condo 4 point inspection Tenant occupied
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/19/23
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Location: Home/Residence
            Home Age: 30 - 45 years
            Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
            Part of real estate sale: No
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/19/23
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Location: Home/Residence
            Home Age: 30 - 45 years
            Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
            Part of real estate sale: No
            Comment: It would be help with an insurance coverage.
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/19/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/18/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Comment: I need a wind mitigation inspection
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/17/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/15/23
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Location: Home/Residence
            Home Age: 20 - 30 years
            Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
            Part of real estate sale: No
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/15/23
            Part of real estate sale: No
            Home Age: 30 - 45 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/12/23
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Home Age: Less than 5 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
            Inspection type: Home inspection
            Comment: toll brothers is building a new home for me right - it's expected to complete by the end of this year - I need to have new home inspection before the dry walls go up and before the closing. Need inspector who is highly experience with new home construction.
          • Project Location: Orlando, FL
            Date: 05/11/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Comment: I have a 4 bedroom 2 bath home that needs to be inspected. Im budgeting the finances and shopping around for inspectors.

          References Available
          Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
          Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
          Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

          Please enter valid zip.

          Please choose a location.

          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:
          does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
          Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
          There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:

          Select your appointment type and time:

          Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

          Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


          Required
          Required
          Required
          Required
           
           
           

          By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.