Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Cincinnati, OH

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SD
    Marysville, OH·

    Mold Remediation, Crawl Space Encapsulation, Water Damage Restoration/Home Dry Outs , and 2 more

    "It was an absolute pleasure working with the team from Stay Dry Waterproofing on my basement waterproofing project. The quote I received was the best among several dozen quotes that I requested. The person who gave me the quote provided details of what will be done. On the day of the work the team arrived on scheduled, were very friendly, answered all my questions and explained to me everything they were doing. After the work they cleaned up and left the place as clean as possible. The office receptionist followed up to if I was satisfied with the job. I would highly recommend Stay Dry Waterproofing to anyone needing waterproofing services."

    Jean H. in December 2022

    Tri State Complete Home Repair and Maintenance Logo
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Complete home maintenance and repairs, Remodel bathroom, Painting interior, exterior , doors interior, exterior , and 2 more

    "I contacted 3 contractors listed on HomeAdvisor. Tim at Tri State was the ONLY one to call me back. He not only called me back but did so within the same day of my leaving the message. He rearranged his schedule to meet me at a time that worked for me. He also was able to fit my job into his very busy schedule. He replaced an exterior door, repaired drywall AND plaster, and cleaned my box gutters. All this was done in a very timely manner and the clean up when the job was finished was top notch! Tim is an excellent resource and I would not hesitate to use him in the future. Thank you for your help :)"

    Susan E. in December 2018

    AL
    Cincinnati, OH·

    "He showed up and explained what the process was and where he suspected the property lines are. After the survey he clearly marked the boundaries and walked me through where the markers were. Now I can have the fence put up having the confidence it is where it is supposed to be."

    Joyce R. in December 2022

    Vision Home Exteriors Logo
    Maineville, OH·

    Chimney, Roofing, Siding , and 1 more

    "Polite, professional, responsive. Couldn't have asked for a better experience."

    Kathryn V. in December 2022

    Owens Appraisals Inc. Logo

    Real Estate Appraiser, Realtor, Real Estate Agent , and 1 more

    "Fast, courteous service. Exactly what I was looking for."

    Donna G. in April 2023

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    "Here it is yet another holiday week and the wind got the best of our house. I called XPert Roofing and they were able to send one of their professionals out the very next day to give us an estimate. That same day we were able to get our quote and be scheduled for the repair. We could not be more pleased with the quality of work they have provided time and time again. Did I mention it was a holiday week?!?! We are so appreciative of how they have treated us so we did not have to worry about additional damage by waiting on the repair. Thank you again!!"

    kara B. in December 2023

    MF
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Home Inspection

    "Joe was very detailed and I learned a lot from him and I will surely use this service for my future home Purchases, he was helpful and professionally Honest and I look forward to hiring them for future uses! Thank You for your recommendation!"

    Ryanna I. in December 2019

    World Environmental Technologies Logo
    Fairfield, OH·

    Mold Removal, Specializing in Real Estate Transactions, Mold Testing , and 1 more

    "I spoke with Benjamin yesterday. He contacted me right away after I put my request in. He gave me his background info, the number of years he's been in the business and the companies that he's helped to build. He was very thorough in explaining what he was testing for. He was always pleasant on the phone and in person. He completed his testing quickly and efficiently and informed me that I would have the results back within 4 working days. He also informed me that he would send me the results by email and if I have any questions he would be more than glad to go over them with me. Benjamin assured me that if there were any issues he would assist me through the process. Thanks a mil to Benjamin and to home advisors."

    cheryl B. in September 2019

    RR
    Felicity, OH·

    12 Years

    "They go into the crawl spaces. Very detailed report and got the report back in a timely manner, same day. The pictures are of very good quality. I was very happy with the report overall."

    Chase L. in April 2022

Showing 1-9 of 30 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Cincinnati, Ohio Average
    $339
  • Typical Range
    $317 - $404
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $450

Related Projects in Cincinnati, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cincinnati Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 47 reviews of 47 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Cincinnati, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cincinnati, OH

    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 02/04/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I want to get my basement inspected
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Trying to buy a now and we need the house inspected for anything that can potentially lower the cost or see what can be fixed prior to contracting the house
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/29/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: buying a house
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: buying new house need to be licensed
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/11/24
      Reason for Cable: 4
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Just need a detail inspection home is very. Lean just want to make sure before I buy house
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home
    • Project Location: Cincinnati, OH
      Date: 01/08/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.