How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Cleveland, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Cleveland, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Inspections Unlimited
(216) 430-0508
Areas of Expertise
  • ASHI ( American Society of Home Inspectors ) certified Home Inspector
  • Licensed Radon Tester
Reviews
04-04-2014
Rosa C. in Cleveland, OH

"Paul was very informative and thorough. He took the time to explain to us what he was checking for and advised us on what needs repaired. We ...received our report the same day! Would recommend him to anyone. "

show more
Contemporary, Inc.
(440) 799-6545
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspector
  • Roof Inspector
  • Inspection - Waterproofing
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
04-18-2018
Katelyn G. in Brecksville, OH

"The Inspectors were very knowledgeable in their trade and did not rush through the process. They are very thorough and very honest when it to ...comes telling you what they find. We plan to use Contemporary Inc again for our next inspection and we would recommend them to others in need of inspection services. "

show more
Choice Home Inspection Services
(330) 594-6798
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
06-08-2017
Dawn H. in Mogadore, OH

"He was very polite and efficient. He gave me some verbal information and a wonderful detailed written report that will assist in getting my to ...home ready sell "

show more
Shooting Star Home Inspections, LLC
(440) 306-9853
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections (GHI)
  • Radon Testing
  • Wood Destroying Insect Inspection (WDI)
Reviews
02-05-2017
Penny O. in Painesville, OH

"Carmen is very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all our questions and educated us on future maintenance of our new home. Very ...professional. "

show more
New Direction Home Inspections
(440) 306-9199
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections- ASHI Certified Home Inspector
  • Radon Testing- Licensed - State of Ohio
  • Mold Testing- Certified
  • WDI- Wood Destroying Insects- Termites
Reviews
09-17-2018
Gadbriel P. in Cleveland, OH

"Jerry arrived very timely to do the inspection, and I found him to be meticulous, thorough, and untiring in his commitment to accuracy and the ...honesty throughout entire process. I highly recommend New Directions to anyone seeking a thorough, conscientious and principled home inspection company. I'll look no further for future inspections, it doesn't get any better than New Direction Home Inspections. "

show more
Summit Home Inspection
(440) 306-9639
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pre-Market Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
10-07-2018
Michael B. in North Ridgeville, OH

"Very good customer service. Friendly and smart salesmen. Fairly thorough and discriptive reports with clear pictures of key reference points! "

Signature Home Inspection
(440) 799-6333
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
12-07-2018
Carol J. in Euclid, OH

"They did a home inspection for me. They gave me encouraging and helpful advice, and he was very patient as I was explaining all the aspects I ...was concerned about. I feel relieved knowing exactly what is going on. It really helped to affirm my concerns, and he seemed to be genuinely concerned. It was very thorough and completed quickly, and I appreciated his sense of urgency. I would recommend them. "

show more
Protective Home Inspections
(866) 291-2737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
11-01-2018
Rhonda T. in Sandusky, OH

"I was pleasantly happy with the service I received Mike was very information and went top bottom with everything. "

Fearless Home Inspection
(330) 818-2479
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Termite Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Mold Assesment
Reviews
01-09-2018
Jodie W. in Wellsville, OH

"Very professional & on time! Excellent report.. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Cleveland

Most homeowners spent between:
$261 - $361
Average Cost:
$295
Min cost:
$200
Max cost:
$440

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Cleveland, Ohio

Bernard Home Services
253 Emerson Ave.
Berea, OH 44017
GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Laurentti Development Group LLC.
P.O. Box 110816
Cleveland, OH 44111

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Cleveland Home Inspectors