How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Seattle, WA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Seattle, WA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
InSight Inspections NW, LLC
(360) 467-2333
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
10-13-2018
Steve A. in Seattle, WA

"Yuriy was professional, thorough, friendly, and detailed in doing my home inspection. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my The is a ...questions throughout. report detailed with recommendations and even web links to relevant additional info. I've had few home inspections for different homes and this was the most helpful and thorough. I highly recommend Insight Inspections NW. "

show more
Skyline Home Inspection, LLC
(425) 202-0385
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Structural Pest Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Organism Inspection
  • New Home Construction
  • Inspection of Old Homes
Reviews
01-15-2016
Cari L. in Vashon, WA

"Scott gave the house a very thorough inspection. He was mindful of our living space, taking shoes off at entry and letting me know where he ...was during the inspection. Scott was professional and meticulous. We received the full report the next day. Report was detailed with photos and suggestions for fixes. I highly recommend Skyline Home Inspection. "

show more
Ground Up Home Inspection
(866) 573-5395
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Home Energy Audit
Reviews
04-09-2018
Henry D. in Seattle, WA

"Kirk was great, did a very thorough and efficient inspection of a house we are moving into. Made sure to talk us through major items and us on ...educated facets we were not familiar with us. "

show more
1st Choice Home Inspection
(360) 467-2574
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Structural Pest Inspection (WDO)
  • Certified Mold Inspector
  • Level 1 Thermographer
Reviews
08-13-2018
Tara M.

"All the good things. He is very thorough. He almost has a sixth sense about things. He just tells you the truth and is reasonable. "

Western Washington Home Inspection, Inc.
References Available
(360) 467-2660
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Neighborhood Home Inspections, LLC
(206) 607-0485
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
01-13-2018
ALPHA D. in Kent, WA

"John was very helpful and thorough while inspecting the house I was buying. He is knowledgeable and walking around with him during the allowed ...inspection me to learn new things to look out for. Would recommend him for future inspections. "

show more
A Better Look Home Inspection
(360) 813-0373
Areas of Expertise
  • AHIT, INTERNACHI, WA state Home Inspection Certification
  • International Association Certified Home Inspector for Mobile Home Inspection s.
  • International Assocition Certified Home Inspector for Chimney Inspections.
  • Provided Safety ispections for over 10 yrs
  • Worked in the electrical business for over 40 yrs
Reviews
01-11-2019
Melissa K. in Lakewood, WA

"Vincent was very professional and thorough. He was extremely patient and took extra time to explain his findings. His report was sent the so ...same day and included much detail. I Would highly recommend this company! "

show more
Puget Sound Home Inspection, LLC
(253) 414-0052
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
09-10-2018
Carla H. in Longbranch, WA

"Chad was prompt, professional, and I am very pleased with his work. I would highly recommend him as a house inspector. "

Gallant Home Inspection, LLC
(888) 230-1342
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • NGB 8800 Combustible Gas Detector
  • Same Day Reports with Digital Pictures
Reviews
01-09-2019
Peggy W. in Auburn, WA

"I never give 5 stars because no one could be perfect but, Mike was great. Very thorough extremely knowledgable, very helpful, and I had a total ...inspection emailed to me instantly. Very affordable price for a job well done. I highly recommend him. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Seattle

Most homeowners spent between:
$341 - $413
Average Cost:
$373
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$450

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Seattle, Washington

Greater Seattle Home Inspections
3815 S. 173rd St.
Seatac, WA 98188
Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Northwest Quality Home Builders
5519 148th Pl. Sw
Edmonds, WA 98026
Enslow Roofing
10404 8th Ave. S.
Tacoma, WA 98444
Clayhill Property Inspection Group
401 Ave. J
Snohomish, WA 98290

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Seattle Home Inspectors