How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Miami, FL

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Miami, FL

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Cornerstone Home Inspections
(877) 496-1569
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection - Ask about our Free onetime reinspection valid for 30 days after initial inspection
  • Call and Ask about our 200% Home Inspection Guarantee
  • Home Construction
  • Wind Mitigation
  • 4 point inspection
Reviews
05-31-2018
Jerson R.

"The experience was great, he is very professional in his job and I am very happy and pleased with the results he gave me. "

Global Property Inspections Group, Inc.
(786) 765-2317
Areas of Expertise
  • Full Home Inspection
  • Wind Mitigation Inspections
  • 4 Point Inspections
  • Roof Certification Inspections
Reviews
02-06-2019
Marta G.

"They were excellent and I would highly recommend them for your home inspections, punctual, best prices, and care about you as a customer by to ...accommodating my schedule. "

show more
Dade Property Inspections, LLC
(866) 445-7939
Areas of Expertise
  • Real Estate Inspections (Whole House)
  • Mitigation, Four Point and Roof Certification Inspections
  • Chinese Drywall Inspections & Thermal Inspections
  • Small Commercial Property Inspections
  • Townhouse & Condominium Inspections
Reviews
04-01-2017
Madelin M. in Miami, FL

"Very professional work. I would definitely recommend to others. "

DJAM Inspections, Inc.
References Available
(866) 700-5726
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Wind Mitigation Inspections
  • 4-point Inspections
  • Pool and Spa Inspections
A1A Inspectors
(866) 350-7101
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
02-12-2019
DIEGO P.

"Very good communication skills. Very experienced. "

Sunshine State's Best Home Inspection, LLC
(941) 525-5999
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspections
  • Four Point Inspections
  • Wind Mitigation Inspections
  • Pool Inspections
  • Wood Destroying Organisms
Reviews
07-25-2018
Mercedes W.

"They had a positive attitude and were willing to work with the client. "

Excel Property Inspections, Inc.
(754) 260-1714
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
11-02-2016
Peter R. in Miami, FL

"Super good appraiser. Fast, exact, friendly, knowledgable. "

Statewide Florida Home Inspections, Inc.
(877) 479-7679
Areas of Expertise
  • Wind Mitigation Inspection
  • 4 Point Inspections
  • General Home Inspections
Reviews
10-19-2018
Christina M. in Miami, FL

"Prompt, honest, upfront about everything, and very detailed. Some things they just don’t do, and he said that up front. "

A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC
(866) 841-4158
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
02-06-2018
Pablo M. in Miami, FL

"Ryan was excellent, on time, was very thorough, explained everything to us (buyers) & to home owner. Professional, would highly recommend. ...We will keep list of things to repair & use it as our honey to do list once we move in. Thank you Ryan. Daisy "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Miami

Most homeowners spent between:
$237 - $367
Average Cost:
$303
Min cost:
$150
Max cost:
$450

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Miami, Florida

National Property Inspections, Inc.
1620 N.W. 110 Terrace
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Zymroz Energy, LLC
10050 N.W. 116th Way, Suite 10
Medley, FL 33178
Coast To Coast Home Services, Inc.
8310 N.W. 16th St. , Suite B 103
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
National Property Inspections, Inc.
3731 N.E. 30th Ave.
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
T/M Home Inspections, Inc.
137 N. E. 86th St.
Miami, FL 33138

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Miami Home Inspectors