Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Miami, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Environmental Testing Agency, Inc. Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Moisture Inspection, Mold Testing and Inspection, Water/Mold loss project management , and 2 more

    "Amazing experience with this company! Very proffesional and communicated every step off the way. I hired them to do an air quality test in my home for mold and allergens. They got me the results the same day and explained what i needed to do to fix the problem. Its been a month now and the problem has been gone completely! Great work guys, thank you so much"

    Jennifer G. in January 2023

    Rick A Anastasi, LLC Logo
    Cutler Bay, FL·

    State of Florida Licensed, IICRC And NAEMC Certified, COVID-19 Disinfection Services, Mold Assessor, Mold Remediator, Water Damage Specialist.

    "HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company! Rick, the owner is very PROFESSIONAL: on time on agreed appointments, responsive in all my texts ,calls and discusses the process at length so I know what to expect and the timeline involved. HONEST & ETHICAL - Rick is rare gem in this industry! He is very clear on the job he will be doing as well as the price. Even the insurance adjuster, commended him that I am lucky that I got an honest one - now , that speaks volume! He advocated for me so as I get the proper job done. REASONABLY PRICED- how i knew? my insurance adjuster , (not my public adjuster) told me so."

    yen M. in December 2021

    Protocol Inspections, LLC Logo
    Pompano Beach, FL·

    Mold Testing, Air Quality Testing, Mold and Moisture Assessment

    "This company tested for mold in my home. The experience was excellent throughout. I was very happy with the process and the results. It was provided Affordable price,excellent work capacity,more helpfully,and also a good friendly nature. I highly recommend them for mold testing."

    Joseph R. in August 2020

    AK
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, PMI Removal, Appraisal - Real Estate , and 8 more

    "Great service , highly recommend they do an excellent job ."

    Pedro B. in December 2021

    Sunshine Mold Pros, LLC Logo
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Mold Remediation, Expert Indoor Air Quality Testing, Expert Mold Testing

    "From the very beginning to the end we are very pleased with the work this company has done for us. They offer us a very competitive price and the job was done with high quality and high level of professionalism. Before I committed to this company I talked to about 7 or 8 companies. After comparing their estimates Nisan’s company emerged as a clear winner. After the job was done I can tell that my choice was right. I strongly recommend Nisan’s company as highly professional and reliable."

    James J. in July 2021

    Guaranteed Roofing Solutions Co. Logo
    Miramar, FL·

    Tile Re-Roof, Flat Re-Roof, Inspections , and 2 more

    "Informative, responsive was there every step of the way. The best service I've ever had, I highly recommend them."

    Elizabeth J. in November 2021

    PR
    Miami, FL·

    Competitive Pricing, Experience, Punctual , and 1 more

    "Son muy profesionales y se nota que saben lo que està ¡n haciendo. Me resolvieron mi problema en el tiempo que estimaron, los recomiendo altamente."

    Milendi O. in January 2024

    Oasis Solutions of Florida, LLC Logo
    Miami Lakes, FL·

    Mold & Toxic Material Testing & Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold Removal & Remediation, Water Damage Restoration , and 2 more

    "Miguel Garcia came right out on Saturday morning. He was polite and very informative. Great customer service. Above all honest. Thank you Miguel."

    Phyllis B. in September 2019

    High End Florida Services Logo
    Miami, FL·

    Water removal, Mold remediation, Recovery , and 1 more

    "Professional Service!. A +"

    Diosa A. in April 2021

Showing 1-9 of 51 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Miami, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $227 - $393
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Miami, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Miami Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 74 reviews of 74 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Miami, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Miami, FL

    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: wind mitigation inspection. Impact windows & doors installed
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Shopping for homeowners insurance coverage
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Home insurance purposes
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Address: 16042 SW 86th Ter, Miami, FL 33193
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Need both a wind mitigation and 4 point inspection
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Citizens did an inspection and sent a repair list. The repairs have been done and i need proff - photos and report - to sent to Citizens.
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Wind Mitigation
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/15/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Miami, FL
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.