Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Phoenix, AZ

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I recently hired this company for tile roof repair services and I must say they went above and beyond my expectations. They precisely matched replacement tiles to my existing roof, resulting in seamless repairs. My tile roof looks as nice as the day it was installed."

    Sherri H. in December 2023

    Safeguard Environmental Consultants, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Asbestos - Testing, Test for lead based paint

    "Safeguard Environmental Consultants provided excellent service! Bruce was courteous, knowledgeable and it was obvious he truly cared about helping us protect our home from mold. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to anyone looking for quality service."

    Sarah C. in December 2019

    PS Appraisal & Consulting Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    For Sale By Owner, Market Value for Real Estate Listings, Luxury Homes , and 2 more

    "Very thorough and professional. I was impressed with the detail in her report which was very accurate and easy to understand. We had an odd situation which she navigated through quickly and likely saved us many legal issues later."

    Robert M. in December 2022

    PJM Structural Logo
    Miami, FL·

    "Pedro Mendes, was an exceptional Structural Engineer. Extremely neat and professional. The report was perfect, meticulously elaborated with all details accurately described and finished in timely manner. I recommend Pedro Mendes without hesitation. If you are looking for a focused oriented professional, hire this person."

    Amador S. in November 2023

    Mold Neutralizers Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Sanitation, Mold Remediation and Decontamination, Mold Testing , and 6 more

    "They really educated me on mold. Very professional."

    Cristina C. in December 2018

    Advanced Appraising, LTD Logo
    Frankfort, IL·

    Review Appraisals & Consulting, Estate Appraisals, Private Mortgage Insurance Appraisals , and 2 more

    "I found myself in an unexpected tight window of time. John stepped in and helped me out quickly. Quality work with good advice provided."

    Larry B. in December 2019

    Emergency Evolution 247 Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    "They were great, very kind and professional and they took the time to answer all of my questions. They came same-day too!"

    Joel P. in May 2023

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith goes above and beyond! I am a first time homebuyer and he calmed all of my nerves! He leaves NO STONE UNTURNED!!! You will NOT REGRET HIRING KEITH!!! Thank you so much Keith I feel happy with my purchase!!"

    Stephanie L. in November 2022

    NF
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I recently had NFR install my roof, and I couldn't be happier with the service. James and his team were phenomenal! The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, making the entire experience with NFR truly amazing!"

    Robert L. in January 2024

Showing 1-9 of 56 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Phoenix, Arizona Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $274 - $355
  • Low End - High End
    $205 - $414

Related Projects in Phoenix, AZ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Phoenix Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 120 reviews of 120 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Phoenix, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Phoenix, AZ

    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home Warrenty is expiring want to perform a inspection to submit to builder of any issues found by inspector for warrenty repair before warrenty expires end of march.
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home inspection
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Buying home
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Home was built in 2018. I had a ceiling crack in the family room that extended the width of the room. It was repaired twice under warranty but it reappeared. I was initially told by a home inspection company I spoke to it was normal due to settling. In 2023 the crack was much worse and pieces of tape from the ceiling began to fall. I called a drywall company who came out and repaired it in June 2023. Earlier this month I noticed the crack was getting worse. I called the same contractor who came out and he repaired it again. Since this was the fourth time, I was concerned the issue may be structural. I am looking for a home inspector who can go into the attic and see if there are any issues there.
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am buying a new home and I need an inspection.
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/21/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: We would like suggestions from inspector telling us what we should replace or fix before we sell our home.
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: my home was recently inspected and the inspector had questions about the electrical in the utility room and the porch ceiling. Also, I need someone to inspect a wooden fence that is being held up with supports. If someone could contact me about these issues , I would appreciate it.
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: New build pre drywall inspection
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: We are buying a home in Phoenix, and we need a home inspection and a termite inspection.
    • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: i have a condo to be inspected of 860 sq ft

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.