Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Richmond, VA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Safe-Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Mechanicsville, VA·

    Home Inspections, Light Commercial Inspections, Draw Inspections

    "Jason was great to work with. He highlighted areas of concern as he conducted the inspection to ensure we understood any issues. His final report was extremely comprehensive. We've used Jason twice now and would highly recommend him."

    Paul C. in August 2021

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "I gave an incorrect measurement for the size of the house (too high). Paul lowered the charge by $150 from what he quoted. Paul showed up early, did a thorough job and provided a detailed report. I would highly recommend him."

    Abe H. in December 2017

    Amy Spencer Independent Appraiser Logo
    Midlothian, VA·

    Date of Death Appraisals, Divorce Settlement/Market Value Appraisal, Pre-Listing Appraisals , and 2 more

    "Very professional... Pricing was reasonable."

    Michael W. in October 2015

    59 Handyman Logo
    Midlothian, VA·

    "Victor was extremely easy to work with and to highly recommend. He was professional, prompt, courteous, and highly skilled. He meticulously prepared, primed and painted our fence. He was straightforward, efficient and kept his promises. He also set a high standard for attention to detail and thorough clean up. Soon after Victor finished yesterday, neighbors began making favorable comments. I am convinced Victor can perform other types of work with the same excellent results."

    Knox H. in October 2019

    Azari Precision Home Inspections Logo
    Richmond, VA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Thermal Imaging , and 1 more

    "Francis is well versed in his field. Extremely professional and responds quickly to his customers. We were in need of an inspection of our house. As new home buyers, Francis made it easy for us, probably the best experience in the whole home buying process! Also he is a realtor which was a plus!"

    Vanessa W. in December 2021

    LR
    Mechanicsville, VA·

    Water Removal, Water Damage Repair, Odor Control Services (e.g., urine, nicotine, soot, etc.), Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning , and 2 more

    "I was very pleased with Kevin and Michael's work. They were very professional, showed up when they said they would, were personable and answered all my questions. Kevin also checked the dryer vent and discovered it had come disconnected. He cleaned it and reconnected it. I would highly recommend AdvantaClean."

    Tamera T. in December 2016

    Home Sweet Home Inspection, Richmond, LLC Logo
    Richmond, VA·

    Home Inspections

    "The inspector Paul was so thorough and detailed that I felt confident in moving forward with the purchase of the house. I would love to use him again for my next home purchase."

    Edna J. in December 2020

    CH
    Chesterfield, VA·

    Disaster Recovery Services

    "we are waiting on parts before the work s completed, but I am sure it will be done correctly."

    N J B. in April 2024

    CE

    "Very professional and thorough. Completed the job and generated a professional report I can use to get appropriate repairs completed."

    Diane P. in April 2024

Showing 1-9 of 16 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Richmond, Virginia Average
    $317
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $358
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $410

Related Projects in Richmond, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Richmond Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 237 reviews of 237 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Richmond, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Richmond, VA

    • Project Location: Richmond, VA
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Buying a new construction home and need a quality inspector.
    • Project Location: Richmond, VA
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Strange smell in the kitchen unable to identify
    • Project Location: Richmond, VA
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: We are looking to buy the home we have rented for the last 6 years.
    • Project Location: Richmond, VA
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need an inspection done on my apartment

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.