Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Austin, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    J V Roofing Repairs Logo
    Austin, TX·

    emergency roof leaks, Residential/ Commercial Roofing Contractor, Austin round rock Pflugerville

    "Jose Valor was very prompt and extremely professional. He came out and looked at a section of leaking roof within days and emailed me a professional estimate immediately. Then his work was clean and thorough, including before during and after photos of the work. I cannot recommend him enough!"

    Anna T. in December 2021

    Foundation Engineering and Inspection LLC Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Foundation Inspection & Analysis, Forensic Analysis, Structural Engineering , and 2 more

    "Ash is a true professional. I approached Ash to help with a challenging remodel of our 1960â s home, and the removal of walls on our main floor. From the initial drawings to assessing the work of our contractor, having Ashâ s expertise gave my husband and I peace of mind. We even worked with a very difficult contractor, and Ash took the initiative to speak with him to help him understand the structural load and handled him professionally. He explained the very technical details to me clearly and provided all the documentation I will need for my permit. 11/10 I would recommend."

    Esma M. in December 2023

    A-Pro Home Inspection Services Logo
    New Braunfels, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joshua was so thorough and precise. Some of the things he found we would never have found. So happy with his services!"

    Alex G. in December 2023

    AI

    "Orlando was professional. He arrived on time, and had the appraisal before I expected it to arrive."

    Cyndi M. in December 2023

    New Edge Renovation Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Remodels, Hardscapes

    "Great friendly service and answered my questions"

    Robyn B. in June 2023

    PR
    Austin, TX·

    Interior Painting, Roofing

    "Quality work and great communicator and I am very happy with the service."

    Nick A. in June 2022

    SI

    In business since 2023

    About us: "At Solid Inspections, we take pride in being a licensed home inspection company serving central Texas. Our team consists of experienced and certified inspectors who are dedicated to providing thorough and professional inspections that you can trust. With our attention to detail and commitment to excellence, we offer comprehensive reports that give you peace of mind and confidence in your investment. What sets us apart is that we have licensed electricians and plumbers on our team, allowing us to assess the electrical, plumbing, and HVAC systems of your home with the highest level of expertise. We can provide accurate recommendations for any necessary repairs or upgrades. Give us a call today!"

    McEntee Construction Logo
    Round Rock, TX·

    Asphalt Roofing Installation And Repair, Blown-In Insulation, Residential

    "Dan did an excellent and very professional job. I will definitely consider him again if I need roofing services in the future."

    Tim S. in December 2019

    A-Pro Home Inspection Austin Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection

    "Thorough inspection with good suggestions / recommendations. Easy to work with and to schedule. Would recommend!"

    Wendy D. in October 2018

Showing 1-9 of 38 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Austin, Texas Average
    $324
  • Typical Range
    $285 - $381
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Austin, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Austin Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 32 reviews of 32 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Austin, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Austin, TX

    • Project Location: Austin, TX
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Austin, TX
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Big crack near the attic In the garage biggest concern. Just need routine home inspection to get house approved for FHA
    • Project Location: Austin, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I have a condominium, built after 2019, 1100 ft.², and very simple. I’m looking for the best price.
    • Project Location: Austin, TX
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.