Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Milwaukee, WI

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Ground Zero Home & Commercial Inspections Logo
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "They were very friendly and super helpful in the home inspection process"

    Caitlyn D. in May 2023

    Hero Construction Logo
    Oak Creek, WI·

    Roof Inspection

    "Keith was a pleasure to work with and he has a lot of patience as I had a lot of questions, the job took a day to complete and the works did a great job would definitely use them again for other projects."

    Regina R. in May 2024

    VI
    Williams Bay, WI·

    Home Inspection, Professional, Punctual

    "Josh was extremely responsive to our urgent need for an inspection. His work was thorough and detail-oriented in a manner that was understandable to someone without his type of training. Overall, Josh demonstrated a high level of professionalism and passion for his work. I was VERY impressed with our inspection and would recommend his services without reservation!"

    Chavon R. in August 2020

    EI
    Waukesha, WI·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing & Remediation, Odor Removal, Indoor Air Quality Testing & Remediation , and 6 more

    "Your employee Damien was very professional and friendly. Very positive experience!"

    MaryEllen P. in December 2022

    AdvantaClean of Badgerland Logo
    Mequon, WI·

    Residential and Commercial Services, Odor Control and Elimination, Air Duct and Vent Cleaning , and 2 more

    "The representative was very professional. Work was done promptly."

    Sybille S. in September 2019

    PH
    Brookfield, WI·

    Home Inspections

    "Todd spent a lot of time with me explaining what it was we were looking at, and what remedies or further professional assessments were necessary; and all with a sense of humor and patience."

    john B. in October 2016

    Cape Appraisal Service Logo
    Racine, WI·

    Appraisals of Real Estate in Southeastern Wisconsin, Appraisal, Real Estate Appraisal - Non-lender , and 1 more

    "Fritz was very thorough with his appraisal. The report was detailed and professional. I would definitely recommend him."

    Alex P. in November 2021

    Inspect the Best WI Logo
    Germantown, WI·

    Infrared Technology, Radon Testing, Termite and other wood destroying organism inspections , and 2 more

    "Very professional, and exceptionally well qualified."

    Milton F. in November 2021

    BB
    Grafton, WI·

    Appraisals, Residential

    "My wife and I hired Brian to appraise our home on Milwaukee's east side this summer. We wanted an independent valuation as we were contemplating selling. He was on time for the appointment and delivery of the appraisal and we thought his fee was reasonable. Overall we were very pleased with the experience."

    Glenn S. in November 2023

Showing 1-9 of 20 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin Average
    $304
  • Typical Range
    $265 - $355
  • Low End - High End
    $180 - $403

Related Projects in Milwaukee, WI

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Milwaukee Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 151 reviews of 151 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Milwaukee, WI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Milwaukee, WI

    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/29/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: just put in new furnace
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: need windows tested for lawsuit
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a floor inspector to inspect three hardwood floors and give me a second opinion. Inspector must me certified
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am in need of a home inspection for a property I am buying.
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Rats and roaches crawling in the bed with me they are all in my good I can't hardly eat. Theirs no kitchen in here they said they was supposed to give the problem but never did the whole month I been here and they want money from me I got no place to go I would love to stay at the property but I don't want rodents laying with me and eating my good bathroom tub looks like it's about to fall through the floor if somebody get in it can't take a bath scared I'm gone fall through the floor the back room up here caught on fire and they didn't tell us nothing
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Buying home
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I'm looking for a commercial real estate inspector ( 79 unit apartment building) for underwriting and the purchase of this building.
    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect a commercial building. its a commercial building for business.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.