How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Columbus, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Columbus, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Wharton Home Inspections
(614) 396-1508
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Home Energy Reports
Reviews
05-22-2017
Chad H. in Columbus, OH

"They were good getting back to me with the quotes, they were professional, easy to communicate with, and I would definitely recommend them. "

H to H Services, LLC
(614) 396-1101
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
01-29-2016
Bryan W. in Columbus, OH

"We hired H to H Services for a home inspection on a prospective property. We were so glad we did, because he uncovered some significant issues ...that ultimately encouraged us to pull out of the deal. We recommend him and plan to use him again for future inspections! "

show more
Stillwater Inspection Services
(866) 909-6506
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Commercial Building Inspections
Reviews
07-25-2017
Anat C. in Columbus, OH

"It was a great experience! fast and professional. very recommended "

Progressive Inspections, LLC
(614) 396-1014
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspections
  • Well Pump Inspections
  • Septic Inspections
Reviews
08-10-2018
Margaret Q. in Columbus, OH

"He pointed out issues that we saw, and didn't see and was also very willing to discuss and explain. Very professional and good "

Top Line Home Inspections, LLC
(614) 396-1430
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Termite Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
06-18-2018
Susan K. in Columbus, OH

"They truly are for the buyer, honest and professional. "

Deep Dive Home Inspection, LLC
(614) 396-1570
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
11-06-2018
Matthew W. in Columbus, OH

"Friendly inspector who clearly stated the results of the inspection. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspector "

J&M Inspections
(844) 745-0834
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspection
Reviews
01-11-2019
Rob M.

"N/A "

McFaddin Home Inspections, LLC
(614) 396-1163
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
06-11-2016
Shermaine B. in Columbus, OH

"Good service "

Ohio Dream Home Inspections
(866) 321-9269
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspector
Reviews
10-27-2015
Kathy P. in Columbus, OH

"Very professional and took all the time needed to explain everything to me in detail. Will definitely use them again in the future. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Columbus

Most homeowners spent between:
$272 - $378
Average Cost:
$327
Min cost:
$225
Max cost:
$500

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Columbus, Ohio

Residential Building Inspectors, LLC
16085 Fish Rd.
Marysville, OH 43040
Ceiling to Cellar
1841 Big Tree Dr
Columbus, OH 43223
Accurate Inspection Agency, LLC
4640 Stonehill St.
Hilliard, OH 43026
B&T Roofing Ltd.
275 Q Old County Line Rd.
Westerville, OH 43081
Equity Exteriors
376 Morrison Rd.
Columbus, OH 43213

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Columbus Home Inspectors